Very good 7.9
Based on 4843 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4843 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Bao from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Average hotel in a good location
location, breakfast, helpful staff
Good location but average stay only. overall ok.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Pongsakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Worth reception
Worth reaception
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Ingo from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good Value for money
Location, friendly staff, Breakfast
All great! Hotel in Thailand....
Reviewed October 18, 2014

soon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
no comments
no comments
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Signboard not big enough...
Hotel signboard not big enough... Taxi driver always has a problem finding our hotel. Staff at reception area not so friendly
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Khaled from Saudi Arabia
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
location, location, breakfast
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Hock from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Big size rooms with funny layout
Room Size, Value, Breakfast variety
Doing this review based on description by my Dad, as I had booked the room for them. The room was big enough at close to 30+ square metres, almost too big, in my Dad's words. We paid a good price for two Superior rooms but sadly, didn't got upgraded unlike some other travelers here. I regularly book Furama hotels in other places as well. The fixtures were a bit dated as it was not renovated but I guess you get what you paid for. Bed was comfortable but my Dad had some strong words on the very poor layout of the room, especially the fact that the air con vent is directly on top of the bed. Location was not so good as it's some distance to the nearest BTS but when I made the booking, I thought they would appreciate the peace and quiet of the surroundings, which made for a good night's rest. If you are a business traveler with business matters in Silom, I think the location would be good. No complaints, but not nearly enough for me to give them a glowing review either.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Chieng from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice Hotel
Beautiful room, Affordable Rates, Good service
I like the hotel a lot. The only issue was that it was a bit far from BTS station, about 500m walk. Upon check in, I was given a very disappointing room without bathtub. I brought it up to the reception, was told I was given a room that has yet to be upgraded. So they upgrade me to a better room immediately. But what a great difference. Room was really really nice. Glad I asked. A few things could have been better. TV was not in good working condition - keep buzzing, good thing was I hardly watch TV. I do hope the swimming pool hours can be extended till 9pm. Went up to the pool, was already in my trunks and showing and was told it close at 8pm but the pool bar was still open. Staff was very inflexible, say cannot use pool and when I ask why and if can just make an exception since there was no life guard on duty anyway and pool only 1.3m deep, just stared blankly and smiled. No reply. Feel like talking to a robot that repeat orders.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Heather from New Zealand
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Another excellent stay
Location, pool, buffet breakfast
We have stayed here about 7 or 8 times over the past 12 years and always find it an excellent hotel. Rooms are big, very clean and well maintained and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The rooftop pool is great, and the buffet breakfast is excellent - wide range of Western, Thai and Chinese dishes on offer. Location very handy to skytrain station and also the Silom/Patpong night markets for shopping.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Santanu from India
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Needs training on hospitality
Checkin time in the hotel was 2PM, we reached at 2:30PM and the rooms were still not ready. Reception staff was not cordial didn't even bother to apologize for the delay. Gave the hotel keys to another staff thinking that we do not understand English and he needs to be speak to us in another language, complete dumbos. Worst was the bellboy, he wanted to give me an education on how to use the key in hotel room. HORRIBLE HOSPITALITY LEVEL. Buffet breakfast was average. Only saving grace was that we could leave our luggage for few hours after checkout.
Reviewed October 13, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: