Very good 7.9
Based on 4813 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4813 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

HOANG from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
So good !
My room is very nice. Staff so friendly. I will come back. But the breakfast is not good
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Raymond from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Waiting for room
The only fault i can mention that I had to wait till 2 pm to have access to our room. had to wait in the foyer for over an hour.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

nicola from Switzerland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Trash..
Hey first i dont wanna hate but furama hotel has like so mutch UNused space filled with dust ... It was i guess long ago one of the betterones in bkk but now its more like btm line BUT if we face the price then is all fine cause the pool is nice and ahja dont expect to actually be on ur booked balcony cause they look alll of them safety reason and they cannot open them ;)
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Ashruf from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good value for the money
Pay a little more for room on top, much better.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Kevin from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Location Location Location
I booked a superior room and was given an upgrade upon chech-in. It was the BEST part of my stay here. Very much appreciated! The beds in the deluxe room are FAR more comfortable than the ones in the superior rooms. Rooms are very large and are the same size both superior and deluxe. Nice pool on the roof with a great view of Bangkok from the terrace. Walking distance to Silom night market. 15 minute walk to skytrain. Silom Complex Shopping Mall, 15 minute walk up Silom. Friendly staff. My only negative comment has to do with breakfast. It is one mad dash for food at the various stations. Tourist are so disrespectful and grab up food as if they have not eaten in days!! the food is not well prepared in my opinion. Same same every morning. Bacon is served raw in my books. They do not know what cooked bacon looks like. Coffee is their redeeming item. I had a friend join me for breakfast one morning and I was charged $17.00 for the meal!!! What a rip-off. We could have had 2 meals each for that money On the street. Live and learn. Traveller beware. The door men are very helpful and welcoming. The front desk staff could do with a smile? I would stay here again due to the location and affordable rate I got on Agoda.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Dean from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Good location in smelly city
An older hotel but ok if you geta deal. Our room was big on the 12th floor. It had a microwave, sink and fridge but no other kitchen ware so it was a bit of a waste. House keeping were friendly and efficient. Bed and pillows a bit old and not so comfortable. Breakfast buffet was big but quality was just ok. Pool was nice but busy. Near transport, food and markets. After 6 nights I was really ready to go home.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Graeme from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
6 mins walk to BTS should be 16 mins.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

John from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Second visit!
Staying at level 15. Non smoking floor. Excellent view. Nice spacious double bed. Good wifi connection. Mini bar with tea/coffee makers. Nice roof top swimming pool. Walking distance from Chong Nonsi BTS. Walking distance to patpong night market. Not far from Asiatique. I will come back!
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Rohit from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Room was old and not up to the mark
Horrible room, full of cockroaches in the room as well as toilet. Toilet had pungent and gaseous feeling, really horrible. No AC in the corridor and it was full sticky, lifts were giving problems and 1 lift was not working at all for 3 days. Self reported the same to the reception but no action and after great insistence they agreed to change my room when I showed them the photos of 15 cockroaches in the room. Not recommended at all
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Annalisa from Italy
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice hotel with sky bar and swimming pool
The rooms need some changes, the moquette for example seems old
Reviewed August 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: