Excellent 8.1
Based on 3779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

FENG from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Worth to take a second visit
The location is pretty good which is very close to BTS and big shopping malls. The hotel facilities are just beverage but the room is clean and neat. Staff here are nice. But for family guests, the room might be a little bit small. Anyway, it's not a bad choice for single passengers to stay.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Wai from China
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good for short stay
Its a good choice for short stay, and staff are very nice and helpful
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Vaction
4 star for location is because, upon getting out of the hotel, there's no cab. We got to walk out further down to hail for a cab.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Loke from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
Location is good, but the traffic is very super jam...not recommend take taxi or bus to thr...can listen horn early in the morning and night as the road is too busy..
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Worley from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Near the BTS
Near the MRT and BTS. Walking distance to Terminal 21. Room is very clean though we were placed in a smoking floor which I didn't like. Did not ask for a room replacement since we only stayed for one night. I like the hotel but hopefully next time, they would consider the request of customers who used to stay there before. It wasn't my first time at this hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Sonchai from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great hotel with good location
Good hotel with spacious room. The location is also very close to MRT/BTS stations.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Caprice from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Value money ,attentive and helpful staff
My stay is only one night here .The hotel near terminal 21 shopping mall, bts station by walking distance approx 10min . No special food stall or restaurant surrounding however is indeed a good stay esp the next day ive booked transport to HUahin when the driver arrive , hotel staff call up to remind me .one of lady staff is friendly and helpful assist me all the way translate to the driver for my itinerary to Huahin.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Siew from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Value For Money
The location and staff are good. Room was generally clean. However, the beds and pillows are not comfortable. Mattress was hard and pillow was too soft.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Dave from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
good location
clean
Reviewed September 14, 2016

SAGI from Israel
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
clean
big rooms
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: