Excellent 8.1
Based on 1596 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

James from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
Good but not good enough for the cost
1. The bed 2. The location 3. I couldn't think of third one off the top of me head
Underwhelming. We arrived to a grotty room, filthy old towels, stained leather carpets, foot prints on the wall. Arguably we weren't intially all that impressed and as the trip wore on, we became more tolerant of the issues. The shower wasnt great, seemed to splash a lot of water on the ground and also had a strange pressure to it. Overall, personally we would not consider staying at the furama again due to the sheer amount of disappointing factors that contributed to a so-so experience at the hotel
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Budiono from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good room but parking problem
Building architect modern, room interior is cozy.
Hotel staff helpful. Room condition ok. Swimming pool has glass windows facing to lobby. So everyone in the lobby can see u like seeing fish in the aquarium. Problem when u bring a car, especially big and long. The hotel has limited parking lot in the basement. You can park at the street side in front of hotel, but mostly occupied in the evening. The beach is at the opposite side of the street in front of hotel. Anyway the environment is cozy.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Brooke from Australia
Families with older children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Ok
Location, breakfast, staff
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Brandon from United States
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fantsstic stay
Great location on the beach and very modern - big rooms even for the studios!!!
Highly recommended!!
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Leanne from Australia
Groups
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Short stay
location, location, location
We had a short stay at Furama and it truly met all our needs. The location is fantastic, the rooms were spacious and the staff were accommodating
Reviewed July 09, 2015

judith from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, location, price
I thoroughly enjoyed by stay, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and my room 147 was excellent. I will definitely stay there again
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Lucinda from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Hotel needs a bit of a spruce up
Position, breakfast & value for money
Our stay was good, however the hotel is in need of a spruce up. Gardens could be better by Bali standards, pool area is a bit limiting due to size & number of chairs surrounding it, Internet was terrible & exterior of hotel building around staircases were rusty & in desperate need of repair. Staff were great & good value for money
Reviewed July 07, 2015

judith from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Fantastic staff and location
Staff location meals
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Matheus from Indonesia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best location..nice room with big space..I like it
Location, food and room
Amazing
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Calfin from Indonesia
Groups
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice architecture
Comfort, central city, nice room
Nice hotel!
Reviewed June 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: