Excellent 8.1
Based on 1596 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

mike from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice
Great location. And very nice house keepers! Always welcoming.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Australia
Group
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location great place
Very good
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 13 nights in July 2016
Good value but lacked family friendly facilities
The villa was great, located well at a good price. Pool was too deep to stand. Stairs and ramp on entry to property were dangerous, especially when using a pram. The villas spa bath did not seem to be in order, Would have liked a bath. Apart from the equipped villa, it is not really child friendly.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brent from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
I'm not thrilled !
I arrived at the hotel late only to find the room next to me was using my patio! I then ask staff to move it or me , they then said that they would move it only then to find they just put it on the chair next to the one I asked to move it from on my patio ! Great location but not sure about a four star rating???? 2-3 star in my humble opinion Kind regards London.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Family holiday
Staff were amazing. Very helpful.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tania from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Great location
Loved the location and the rooms very spacious for our 2 teenagers. Be careful with the laundry facility very pricy! But everything else fantastic
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hengky from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Holiday
Doesnt have fitnes
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 13 nights in June 2016
Family with teenaged children
A hotel in need of renovating
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Never any towels and pool in disrepair
There were never any beach towels for guests to use. The pool had broken tiles and grout missing. The safety rail upstairs overlooking the road was also broken.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Taiwan
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Relax
Nice location
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: