Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

DAVID from Papua New Guinea
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best Apartment i ever been to with my family
Family apartment rooms, Kitchen facilities and the excssebility to shops
I went with my family and we had a wonderful time together. We had ample room space for the children as well as the parents. We really enjoyed the comfort of the rooms and the kitchen facilities.
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2013
Big room
Big
Big and comfortable
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

renee from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2014
great location, not helptful staff
location and room size
we arrived in the afternoon had to phone to be let in, they didnt answer until call 3. The next morning we asked for a later check out and were willing to pay and they refused, even to hold our lugagge saying we could leave it behind the desk at "our own risk" then we went to use the pool (it was 32) and it was closed for cleaning for hours yet their was no one cleaning it. The room was great and spacious but staff not helpful
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WON from South Korea
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
good
nice location
was not bad with group travle. next to the China town + close to nightlife stuffs It was quite clean until we found out there were ants..
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerry from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2014
Dirty with inefficient staff/processes
Location
LocationNothing else
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2014
very good location
big apartment & central location
I would recommend this apartment. the 2bedroom apartment is so spacious and all kitchen facilities supplied.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from New Zealand
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location in Fortitude Valley
Location, large main bedroom and kitchen
Location was good for the valley and CBD Shopping and restaurants. Found it easy to check in even though the front desk was unattended. Apartment had everything you needed would if been nice to have a balcony. Lower levels do have courtyards
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyeon from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good
clean, close to CBD, comfortable
Awesome!!! It was clean, close to CBD, comfortable during our stay in the FV4006 Apartment.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from New Zealand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 18 nights in September 2013
Excellent stay, fantastic location.
Location, room size, value
Very pleasantly surprised by our stay. We stayed for 2 weeks between leasing our apartment and leaving the country. This place is great, the apartment was huge, it had all the homely amenities that made the transition so easy with two children under 4. The location is absolutely brilliant,right in the heart of the valley, but still very quiet. Definitely happy to recommend, would stay here again if circumstance arose.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanh from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2013
Decent hotel large room
Large room. Close to train station. Close to shops.
Decent. For the price of the room compared to comfort it probably isn't worth it.
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: