Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Fun
Pool, spacious, quiet
Relaxing and intimate
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Cornelius from South Africa
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Thanks really good.
location location location
Very pleasant. The rooms are tidy and we'll maintained. Staff are all friendly and helpful. I like the location as it is where I like to stay when I visit manila.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Jonathan from United States
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice Place but not well known yet
breakfast, internet, location
not bad, pretty good
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Sapto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice New Hotel
New, Nice Room, Friendly Staff
The hotel is new and everything is nice even the room is comforting. The minus was only the location was quite far from the nearest Mall; hence, it's difficult to find restaurants for dinning.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Fred from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great little hotel
location, staff, service
been coming here for years. staff is always friendly and accommodating, and the rooms are large and well-equipped. the hotel is clean, the design is artsy, and the breakfast is not too bad. good menu at other times also. location is good both for Malate and Ermita, and it's not too far from the airport.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good but could be better!
location, location, location
Check in was a nightmare as we had to wait for 2 hours. Location was perfect. Food passable.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 10 nights in May 2014
Disappointing
None to mention
Room had a desk for laptop but NO outlet to plug in my laptop, ridiculous. Room service was very poor. Maid service was very poor. I was over charge for my meals from room service. News paper was delivered daily but lighting so poor in room could not read it. Too close to Roxas Blvd(noisy) could not sleep. Will not revisit G Hotel.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Yohanne from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good Value for your Money with Great Services..
Services, Clean Rooms and good working air conditioner
It was my first time in Manila and G Hotel staff was great.Very courteous pleasant, attentive, i felt very comfortable at G hotel and my girl friend that was with me was treated the same way. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, Good value with Great services.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Catalina from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good value for money.
Location , the staff, quietness
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Roy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Suitable hotel after long flight
Clean, comfortable with good breakfast.
This was the first of two stays at this hotel on my trip. The room had a small balcony with a decent view over the bay and Roxas Blvd. the view from the breakfast room on the 7th floor was great while eating breakfast. The breakfast staff were very good and agreed to take pictures of me and the view! Only downside was a business man that held a Skype conference call while at breakfast, not what I needed 1st thing in the morning. Although I had a room on the 5th floor traffic was very noisy especially in the early morning. Overall though a good, clean hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: