2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

YANG from Singapore
Families with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
the best leisure and comfortable hotel in Macau,
stay,food and casino
we really enjoyed the services which the staff provided for us, from checking-in until checking-out, they are so friendly and helfully to attend our requests.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

mia from Philippines
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Awesome, Comfy, Satisfying, Perfect
Clean, New, Accomodating Staff, Great Service, Perfect
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Reasonable price
Has a cinema, dessert shop, food court
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Shinobu from Japan
Solo travelers
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Walking distance to Taipa Village
1. Close to Taipa Village 2. Many shuttles to other hotels and ferry termials 3. Good size pool.
Overall good. It took a long time to receive a room key which was the only bad experience at the hotel. I was lucky to receive an upgraded room since it seemed that they have overbooked the type of room I booked. Even though the hotel had shuttle bus service to Taipa village, I walked to Taipa twice. Only 5 mins walk and very convenient.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

WANG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice swimming pool n easy access with shuttle bus.
Free shuttle bus, nice swimming pool n good area.
This was my 4th time staying in Galaxy,I was given a small room in far end from the lift, and asking to change my room but no reply from the staff. Will no be staying in Galaxy anymore.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

khanna from India
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice hotel good shopping stores around
wave pool
Reviewed May 31, 2013

An from Malaysia
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Hotel with superbly comfortable bed
Clean, comfortable bed and casino is less smoky
Reviewed May 31, 2013

TAN from Indonesia
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
I'm like this hotel
Casino , bathroom, swimming pool
All is very good
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Andre from Indonesia
Groups
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Grandeur Hotel, Top Notch Service
Staff Going Extra Mile to solve problems, The Interior of the Hotel, The Ease of Access to Other Hotels / Attractions
I'd say that their staff gives best possible attention to my need, when I checked in, I noticed that the toilet is a dry toilet with no drainage, while I have communicated with the hotel since 2 weeks before to highlight that I cannot use a dry toilet. The Engineering Manager first come to see whether he can do anything about it, then he called Duty Manager, and they agreed to change me to another room 10 Floors higher, with drainage in the toilet and no extra charge (yay!!!). Addition to that, they provide me with an extra bed....why is this significant? you see, in the previous room I requested for 2 queen size bed, but the new room consist of 1 king size bed, I told them prior to changing it was OK as long as the toilet thing solved. To my surprise, when I came back from lunch, they said they gave me a free extra bed in the new room. I guess it was because they don't want me to be inconvinienced sharing a bed with my travel mate...great service, definitely will come back here again, the layout seems much more modern than Venetian as well(I never stay in venetian, but my hunch tells me so)
Reviewed May 31, 2013

harsh from India
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
noting can be better then this....
every thing was best
Reviewed May 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: