2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7650 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Willem from Indonesia
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very Nice Hotel
big casino
Great Hotel, staff, service, pools. location, rooms -everything just great, not one bad word. My Room was upgraded to a larger room, complimentary snack is nice , you can eat all drink in the fridge.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

somporn from Thailand
Groups
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
value for your money
friendly staffs, excellent room and free transport from hotel
it has a lot of activity and easy to go everywhere in the city with hotel bus and free of charge. the hotel is excellent.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIT from Singapore
Solo travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Clean room, nice casino
Clean room
Free transport from The airport to the hotel, only about 10min ride so it is quite ok. The hotel is clean and look grand. No other facilities near by, But Can take a taxi to see the historical building of St. Paul of ruin, good for picture!
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ronaldo from Philippines
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Wonderful hotel i really love this hotel
Rooms staff location
I really love this hotel and will stay here again. Staff were so accomodating especially Earthy, Adrian and Thea. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ritesh from Malaysia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Simply excellent
Excellent rooms, location and staff friendliness
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EN from Singapore
Business travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
relax and comfortable stay.
free shuttle to various locations. comfortable rooms. many food choices.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ye from China
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Everything is perfect
Nice and big room!
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Singapore
Solo travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
New hotel with great facilities
Very fast checkin and checkout. Friendly staff. Plenty of shuttles to take you to town.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yoo from South Korea
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
best choice ever
freq upgrade, good pool, affordable shops
stayed at Sheraton cotai for 2days and at Galaxy for 1day. I was luckly upgraded to the suite on the highest floor when checking in a tuesday. It was amazing for the dollars I paided. Macau seems to be very different in the weekdays compared to the busy weekends. Shops and the restaurants here were cheaper than in other hotels and their malls. Casinos were difficult to enjoy for a usual young treveler. Everyone seems to be betting in large amounts. Im conclusion, Sheraton was very nice too but if I had to pick one, I would stay at the Galaxy.
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

thien from Australia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2013
you will not be dissapointed
diamond show!
was reccomended this hotel by another couple and was not dissapointed. macau in general is like another galaxy. diamond show - a must see! the breakfast buffet was unforgettable! such a wide variety of cuisine. staff all had a good command of english. it was such a shame it was raining in macau when we stayed there that i did not get to use the wave pool!!!!!
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: