2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Sarah from Philippines
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
one of the best in the world
first class hotel accomodation, very good location, the best hotel in macau especially the man made beach
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Woon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in April 2013
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Central Location, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Woon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, central location
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Woon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Central Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Kitja from Thailand
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
PERFECT
free minibar, good service, privacy
impree with free minibar and wifi, small point but make us impress room large, not too much people. dont like hotel make like department store . let outside ppl to come in for shopping
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Woon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Good location, friendly stuff, perfect room
Reviewed April 24, 2013

elizabeth from Philippines
Business travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The one that give first impressed the smell fresh
Pool garden smell cleanliness breakfast
When we check in we waited so long. There is onlyone stafff. The fact that we are so tired we have mo choice but to waot.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Wiwi from Indonesia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in April 2013
Wonderful, awesome
Large, comfortable and clean room. Shuttle bus to everywhere. Nearby major attraction
The stay was awesome. Love the room, it's clean, large and comfortable. And it so convenience as there are shuttle buses to everywhere. Nearby shopping area. And there is 24hours cafe. The only thing that need to improve is check out counter, I believe. 3 lady staffs were attending to a group of guests (3 men), while we and other guests were q ing for so long. After q for about 20 mins , then we realized, better drop our keys in the quick check out box, as we not sure how long they take to settle tat group of guest. Not efficient at all.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Joong from South Korea
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
So Nice ! Luxuary Design comfortable room clean
room design kind staff
So impressive, i stayed venetian, this time i chose galaxy , it's good choice clean and luxuary and valvue for money 5 stars
Reviewed April 23, 2013

herwin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
goood service
service, hotel room, breakfast
Reviewed April 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: