2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7655 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

HII from Malaysia
Business travelers
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great hotel with big room
Food and casino
Enjoy staying with the hotel with efficient service
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Samantha from Malaysia
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Excellent and worth for $$$
Convenient and Comfort
Stay as you are like the royalty, exactly the slogan of the hotel. "Wow", when you first step into the hotel lobby and great service from all the ground staff. No worries about transportation, buses FOC to almost everywhere. We were given free upgrade to a suite due to hotel rooms are fully taken up. An amazing room with FOC minibar consumption. Nice pool and man made beach. Enjoyed the stay extremely.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Mark from United States
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Outstanding Place-We've recommended it to others.
Great Ambiance/Breakfast Buffet/Room and Amenities.
This hotel is a winner. We plan to come back for a longer stay.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Ong from Malaysia
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Fabulous Hotel
The best features hotel in Macau
The room was spacious and comfortable. And the environment of the hotel was great. Further, the staff service was good and made us felt welcome to their hotel. I will definitely come back to Galaxy Macau for my next visit to Macau!
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Lim from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Luxury hotel
No. 1 best hotel I ever stay among asia
This is the second time I had stay with this hotel. Like the environment and beautiful look, at the exterior and interior decorative design. Good for relexing, shopping and asia food festival corner, cinema etc. We have an enjoyable night stay with this luxury hotel.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Uthai from Thailand
Groups
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Good Service
Everything it's very good . good service, good smell ,
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Kong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great hotel
Good room and good service.
We really enjoy a night in this hotel. Room looks big and very comfortable. Complemental tea and coffee sackets and a bowl of mee and a small tin of potato chips were provided. The staff were helpful and approachable.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

CALVIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Newest hotel in Macau
casino, friendly staff, good food choices
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Mindee from Singapore
Groups
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Superb StAY!
Big room, Comfortable bed.
The spacious room. I love the bed. Complimentary mini bar upon checking in. Grand Hotel Entrance. A couple of good eateries and a food court below the hotel. Hotel should allow late check out at 4pm without charging. Do request for a pool view, I think its nicer.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couples
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Amazing hotel and service
Huge casino eye opening lovely suite
Such a great place to stay we got a galaxy suite i highly recommend free mini bar for the first night thought it was some kind of prank needless to say it was gone by morning the shopping is rediculous and i highly recommend the hotels buffet one of the best ive seen!!! Oh and if ur in macau Dont forget to do the bungy!!
Reviewed March 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: