2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Ritu from India
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Amazing hotel services
Nice service and very transportation system
wondorful stay and very enjoyable with family. hotel has a very nice transportation to go around the city. most relaxed stay every with family
Reviewed January 05, 2013

ICHWAN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel with a big room
new, clean
Unfortunately the skywave pool that we waited for, was being renovated. The children were so sad.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Damian from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location very convenient
All under one roof
Very convenient with shopping and cinema all under one roof. Casino area is spacious and brightly lighted with very helpful staffs all around.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Cheah from Malaysia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great hotel
center of macau
if you go to the lobby of okura, you will be very relaxed. i went to the lobby of galaxy hotel, there are many visitors so it is quite noisy and hassle. the room is spacious and the daily necessities are ready. there are some outdoor activities for the children so we can spent quite a lot of time in the hotel. the room charge is expensive but it is good to try. the staff in the hotel are very helpful and warm hearted. there is no convenience store in the shopping mall. this is the only drawback i can think about. i went to venitian's lobby and the lighting there is very gloomy. the smell of the cigar from casino is spreading over the shopping mall. in the shopping mall of galaxy, i did not find this problem.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Cheah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice place to stay
convenient place
if you go to the lobby of okura, you will be very relaxed. i went to the lobby of galaxy hotel, there are many visitors so it is quite noisy and hassle. the room is spacious and the daily necessities are ready. there are some outdoor activities for the children so we can spent quite a lot of time in the hotel. the room charge is expensive but it is good to try. the staff in the hotel are very helpful and warm hearted. there is no convenience store in the shopping mall. this is the only drawback i can think about. i went to venitian's lobby and the lighting there is very gloomy. the smell of the cigar from casino is spreading over the shopping mall. in the shopping mall of galaxy, i did not find this problem.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Cheah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good service
Nice view
This is a tour which I arranged for my daughter & grand-daughter, I requested for adjacent & connected rooms through agoda. I also made my request through email to Okura which they promised to try their best to meet my request. I was very disappointed when I came to the counter to find out that nothing had been done. They only tried their best by the moment when I checked in but it was too late. One of the connected rooms was already occupied & I was unable to help looking after my grand-daughter. The hardwares of the hotel are good but rooms for improvement of the softwares.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice and beatifully hotel
nice room
fine food at the chinese and japanese restuarant. staff provide excellent service.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Sumarsono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Fantastic hotel with a fantastic pool
Nice room, good service, good eating
Very nice hotel, great lobby, nice spacious room and bathroom. Easy for us to find some foods around at the ground floor.You'll find an fantastic outdoor pool and garden. Very friendly and helpful staff around. Even there is not much shopping area, but you will find good time staying here.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

IMELDA from Philippines
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very good hotel
Service is the best. The rooms are clean and the bath rooms are
This is my second stay in galaxy hotel and will definitely come back again. Most of the staff are helpful and really tried to do the extra mile of making your stay enjoyable. They offered other services like tickets to shows in other hotels and ferry boat ride tickets without extra charge. That's a lot of convenience for guests.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Jeremy from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel with excellent pool facilities
Nice and big pool, nice cinema and eateries near hotel
This is our second stay at the hotel. As the hotel ran out of non-smoking rooms, we were upgraded (complimentary) to the suite. Spacious and ultra luxurious, especially the bath room and shower facilities. There is a also a sauna in the shower room. We also love the complimentary drinks and snacks at the mini bar.
Reviewed January 03, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: