2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Galaxy Twin Room - City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
One of the best resort hotels I've ever stayed in
I initially wanted to book a room at Venetian but decided to choose Galaxy instead because of the resort facilities. I never regretted this decision. The actual facilities look better in person than the ones shown in the photos. I wish I had booked more days with the hotel instead of just staying overnight, we weren't able to take full advantage of the resort facilities because the check in was at 3pm while they close the beach and lazy pool at 6pm. (there was a long queue while checking in so arrive early in order to maximize time and be sure that you are on your way to your room at 3pm) It's best to stay at least 2 days in this hotel in order to enjoy the facilities. The resort facilities are also very safe for kids because there are a lot of life guards (one on each blind side), plus they require the kids to wear life vests. I was only able to take photos the following morning and couldn't help but admire the place even more. The room is not as big as the rooms in the Venetian and not as well decorated but the size is good enough and served its purpose. You can easily go to the Venetian hotel because there is a free bus that goes to and from the Venetian hotel. There's free mini bar which is another plus and some fruits on the table. There are a lot of Filipino staff which made it easy for us to ask questions and directions, they even gave very helpful suggestions. The reception and concierge were both very helpful. I would also like to commend the wake up call process because they do another call after 15 minutes. I will surely come back to Macau only to stay at this hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Alan from Philippines
Couples
Galaxy King Room - City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great hotel to enjoy Macau
Staff was very accommodating. Everything was on point and high-class. We enjoyed our trip very much. Very comfortable.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Sui from Hong Kong
Couples
Galaxy King Room - City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Celebrated brithday
Good
Reviewed April 24, 2016

JULI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
luxury hotel with great pool
A kind hearted staff saw us with kids and bring us to customer service for vIP so we dont have to queue. It was raining days and we do not get to enjoy the nice pool. Hotel room is clean with 5 stars design.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

MYUNGIL from South Korea
Families with young children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good for family trip
Best Hotel
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Chris from Canada
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Recent stay in Macau
This was my second time staying at Galaxy Macau and I enjoyed it even more than the first. The room was spacious and clean, facilities are modern and luxurious and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. I definitely recommend the Galaxy Macau.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couples
Galaxy King Room - City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Sookyung from South Korea
Families with older children
Galaxy King Room - City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
It was good, but I had to wait too much.
Everything was really good. But I had to spend too much time to check in.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Benjamin from United Kingdom
Couples
Galaxy King Room - City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Mid week - Galaxy is the best
Better Cientel than the Venetians, more transport links. Great pool
Reviewed April 22, 2016

CHOMPUNUT from Thailand
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Excellent
I love it.
Reviewed April 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: