2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Lexter from Philippines
Family with older children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
one of the best
ambience, location and casino
Everything was good. The only issue we had was that their casino does not change PHP to MOC/HKD currency.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Sheh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A comfort stay and will come back again.
Friendly staff, clean environment, good location.
Great n enjoyable
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Eeh from Malaysia
Group
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best
Nice view, clean and comfort
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Woei from Singapore
Family with young children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overall very good.
The kids were thrilled to learn that the snacks bar was free. Location is excellent with a good variety of restaurants nearby. It is also within walking distance to Taipa Village.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Awesome stay
The room is clean and new, the place is very lively and the staff is helpful
The whole place is very comfortable and friendly. The experience is very good. I will say they live up as a 5 star hotel!
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Wirintip from Thailand
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great place, great location
Location, comfortable room, great food
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Jirapat from Thailand
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great stay at Galaxy Macau
Location. Value for money. Room amenities.
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Galaxy Macau. The Galaxy complex is without a doubt the best entertainment destination in Macau at the moment, with a large casino as well as many shops & eateries. Glad that we didn't choose to return to the Conrad which by the way we enjoyed very much during our last trip to Macau. Overall, it was a great experience!
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Ban from Singapore
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2015
very good hotel and is new
Only hotel that provide 2 cans of free beer and 4 cans of silt drinks
Very convieniience as the hotel provide free shatter bus to various part in Macau.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Noel from Singapore
Family with young children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hospitality
the staff are exceptionally friendly
Very good. Nice room with good view
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Leong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Anniversary Celebration with free upgrade.
Room service, value for money, pool
Very good. Nothing to complain and exceed my expectation. Will look forward to my next visit.
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: