2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7650 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

WONG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice hotel
Very thing is good
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGKOOK from South Korea
Business traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A nice place to saty
Clean,Big and Huge Hotel
Gaalxy hotel is a nice palce to saty It's a huge hotel has almost all most staffs are friendly however you need to wait a very long line(10~15 people are waiting before you) for check in also check out. Except this I recommend this hotel for your next stay.
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Australia
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Galaxy
Staff friendly and taking initiative; free bus transfers to many places; food and shopping including cinema in same complex; family pool fun (even more so with waterpark once phase 2 opens May 27)
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Galaxy as staff are all wonderful and took initiative to welcome and look after us. The room is comfortable and clean. It's spacious enough and we enjoyed the pool view from our 30th floor. We had a ball going around the shops and sampling the various food on offer. I even went to the cinema as there's one in the complex. Of course there'll be heaps more stores open on 27 May which will make Galaxy Hotel even better. We had no problems visiting other parts of Macau as Galaxy provided free transfers to many parts. Sometimes you'll have to wait but hey it's free, so can't complain. We enjoyed the pool but wished we stayed a week later as phase 2 opens on 27 May and there's a huge water park that looked amazing! Of course the massive wave pool is fantastic and we wish the weather could be better for us to enjoy it fully. All in all we enjoyed our stay thoroughly in a hotel with such a professional team looking after it.
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Canada
Family with older children
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Superb!
Very Clean hotel, restaurants, & stores. Elegant hotel & hostesses. Excellent Service in room & concierge.
Relaxing stay.
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
so far so good
good shuttle bus routes, no others
week days and non peak season, but also needed to queue for more than 40 mins to check in. the shops and restaurants under the hotel (shpping mall is very expensiv.
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Malaysia
Group
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Location and Facilities
Location, Facilities, Service
Check In and Check Out was fast and efficient. Location was good. Shuttle bus to and from airport as well as town makes staying in this hotel the best of two world as you can enjoy the casino facilities and yet go to town for shopping and dining
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Malaysia
Group
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Location and Clean Comfortable Room
Free Shuttle Bus, Location and Room Std
Check In and Check Out was fast and efficient. Location was good. Shuttle bus to and from airport as well as town makes staying in this hotel the best of two world as you can enjoy the casino facilities and yet go to town for shopping and dining
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Malaysia
Group
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Clean Spacious Hotel Rooms
Location, Room and Service
Check In and Check Out was fast and efficient. Location was good. Shuttle bus to and from airport as well as town makes staying in this hotel the best of two world as you can enjoy the casino facilities and yet go to town for shopping and dining
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from China
Family with young children
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Real 5 stars
many shuttle bus for free to main spots of Macau. Buffet Breakfast is extremely good! Room is very clean and comfortable!
Very grand hotel. Very happy with the stay! Mini bar in the room is free of charge too! Room is clean and comfortable, and so new too!
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiao from Taiwan
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
View and service
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: