2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Not Satisfied with their luggage service
Hygiene service, room's environment and room view
quite a nice experience to stay in their 5 stars hotel. However, we are truly unhappy with their luggage service. At the time we reach our room, our luggages are still in the hotel lobby until we called the guest service only our luggage was sent to us! After we checked out, we kept our bag and luggages with them. One of our bag get dirtied and they just simply clean the bag for us.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Artour from Canada
Group
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nothing like Vegas. No young people no nightlife
The free ride to the hotel and the pool. But being the only ones in the massive pool is too boring.
Wouldn't stay there again. Overrated. This hotel and Macau in General is not for backpackers.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KWANCHO from Australia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Just at the right place at a wrong time
Staff, the pool, casino
The moment we saw the hotel we were in awe by the shear presence. Its grandeur is truly impressive but the Moment we walked in it was disappointing. The construction noise of the jack hammers rattled on all throughout the lobby and the whole place was drenched with the smell of bleach and disinfectants that was more traumatic than whatever their intention was. Otherwise a great hotel for what its worth with great friendly staff whose attentiveness overcomes our language barrier. I will visit again but probably after the construction is over.
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Indonesia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
Superb place - all in one
room is very big and free for minibar, excellent service staff, complete facilities in 1 place
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachayuth from Thailand
Business traveler
Galaxy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
great hotel
nice room and great pool
nice hotel with great pool , but a bit far from city center
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rick from United States
Couple
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great rooms, Good Experience
Excellent Rooms (GalaxySuite), Available facilities, very friendly staff
The overall experience was great. The room I stayed in was fantastic (Royal Suite) and got a pretty good rate for what it was. The staff were all very friendly and helpful when needed. I like the facilities offered although I wasn't able to use many of them. The only thing I didn't really like was the casino. Was planning to spend a bit of time there, however after walking through it once it looked dry and uninspiring. Maybe I'm more use to the Las Vegas Casinos
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Thailand
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
exceed expectation, awesome night
staff, location and facilities
the hotel is really a five star hotel. the room itself is super spacious. staffs are really friendly.. i were there to celebrate my birthday and it's so wonderful.. I would definitely go back to stay there again
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kleddao from Thailand
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
-
-
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Galaxy review
bed / pillow / promptness in service
Good.
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Naruemon from Thailand
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2015
great hotel ever
location, staff and cleanliness
hotel room was big and clean. staff are helpful and casino was big and elegance.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: