2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7637 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Erwin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in November 2014
awesome and fabulous.
the room is very clean and have a great design of the bathroom. you can see all the view when u are shower buy open the curtain. there are also have an icon about "huge diamond" in an entry lobby.
Perfect hotel and I'm satisfied to stay here, if i have time to go there again i will stay here. But the tips for all travelers , don't bet in a casino because it will lost your money. 😢😢😢
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayanthi from Singapore
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in October 2014
Awesome Hotel
Room, Pool, the entire experience
It was excellent
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TRINITY from Philippines
Family with young children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
we love the wave pool and the shuttle sevices.
the wave pool, the location and the ambiance
We love our stay at the Galaxy Macau. The staff are so accommodating and helpful. Kudos to the Filipino staff. The wave pool is very, very nice. The shuttle services are very useful. The shows are amazing. Very good ambiance and have many complimentary drinks. We enjoyed our stay. Definitely, we will come back .
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gaasuren from Mongolia
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Yes yes
Game room service
So good
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in November 2014
Lovely Swimming Pool
Swimming Wave Pool, A lot of Shuttle Bus to the Macau, Attraction in the shopping mall
It was not too good because the weather is cloudy and the temperature is cold so we cannot enjoy the wave swimming pool. But we can go to the macau town using their shuttle bus. Stop near the Senado Square.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YAN from China
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs, Real 5 stars hotel, memorable stay
Memorable Stay, will go back again for sure
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

joey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

joey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Waiting too long
location
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAEJOON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good enough
pool, casino, restaurant
Good place to stay for gamble
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: