2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
convenience
convenience, comfortable and deluxe
very good service, comfortable and convenience.......
Reviewed January 03, 2014

KA from China
Solo travelers
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
A wonderful place to take a Break in this hotel
Big swimming pool, spa service, good staff
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Gloria from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice Hotel
Nice View, Room clean and convience
A wonderful hoildays with my family. Very good hotel!
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Gloria from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very nice hotel for holidays !
Room Nice, Conveience and Beautiful
Wonderful experience with my family. Very nice hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very nice hotel, super luxurious, easy access..
1. Ver nice luxury hotel, 2. Foods are good, 3. Spacious casino.
I would like to stay ther in return one day.. A very luxury hotel.. Love it.. Thanks agoda for giving me a change to stay at a huge n a luxurious hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Siok from Singapore
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
value for money
location, spacious bedroom, easy access to good food and casino
Great experience at Galaxy Macau. Helpful friendly staffs with questions. Reasonable priced food within hotel. Also within 5mins walk to old town which cheap local food can be found.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Chen from Singapore
Families with older children
Galaxy City View Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good services and location
Spacious room,great srvices and easy access transport provided
Great place for short stay for 2-3 days break, easy access with shuttle bus to most of the place of interest in Macau.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Chew from Singapore
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Amazing experience.
Luxury, clean and well equipped
It was the most luxuary hotel i have ever stayed. It has lots of shopping and it is near and accessible to other shopping belts as well. It has cinema, shops and Casino to keep you entertained. The staff is friendly and the room offered great river view and pool view.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Rina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice swimming pool with beach sand
Nice room, a lot of family activities, nice restaurant
The swimming polls is very awesome with beach sand, my kids very like it, and the room is clean and quite big for guest with young children. I was very enjoying when I am staying at galaxy Macau Hotel and my kids also very enjoyed. The decorations at the lobby are very attractive. It's a good hotel with a lot of things to enjoy.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Jenny from Philippines
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Memorable Celebration
Luxurious, great staff (reception, bell service and room attendants), extravagant facilities
It was just a perfect place to celebrate and have a great time with your family:)
Reviewed December 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: