2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellence Vacaution
Room size big, Comfortable indoor facilities, Fameable Casino
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Akira from Japan
Family with young children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very enjoyable!
Size, entertainment, and free bar in the room.
overall no issue at all. We wish we could go out to velanda for the fresh air. It was locked for security reason.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HARJONO from Indonesia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in October 2013
beauty beauty beauty
Room, Casino, and everything
Great amazing can explain use the words. very beautiful
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SunJian from China
Business traveler
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
clean, english service, quiet
good to stay, also has good casino. suggest to stay again.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Quanyou from Singapore
Solo traveler
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Amazing beach pool
Very close to Venetian. Nice pool and great eateries in the hotel itself.
Staff were very friendly and thus making our stay a pleasant one. Really nice beach pool.
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Luxury hotel
Shuttle bus to most attraction,clean large n comfortable room,shows everywhere at halls.
You don't has to spent any $ take taxi to major 5stars hotels,border gate,airport,ferry terminal n attraction By taking their shuttle bus. At night the hotel lightning so beautiful! You can easily take good picture in or outside hotel. high quality international restaurants.
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
relaxing comfortable room polite staff
free shuttle high speed interest eateries
I enjoyed my stay at Galaxy Macau. The room was comfortable. There was free internet access. The room comes with free refreshments on the first day. However, I would prefer if they provide heathier refreshments like fresh fruits and juices instead of potato chips and soft drinks. Also, I was disappointed that the wave pool was under maintenance as one of my objectives of booking Galaxy Macau was to try out the wave pool. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience, except for the wave pool. I hope that I would be able to visit Galaxy Macau again.
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TOMMY from Singapore
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 13 nights in October 2013
Cmfort, good shuttle, excellent staff
Location,staff,cleanliness
I stay here for 13 nights, and im impressed how my room is nicely clean up everytime, i love the bed which i feel very comfy to sleep , and also the aircon whoch isnworking verry well to my preference,cold when i want,warm when i off
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Philippines
Family with young children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
fun
Pools, garden and the lobby
We had a great time in the hotel pool and jacuzzi. The children had fun at the wave pool. The Food court has good selection of food.
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from United States
Solo traveler
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fantastic hotel, terrific pool!
The rooms were roomy. The beds were comfortable. The wave pool and man-made beach were the highlight!
Our stay was great! We had a wonderful time relaxing at the wave pool. The foot massage establishment was a delight! Wished we could have stayed longer!
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: