2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Hishamuddin from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
My family and I didn't really utilise the hotel ut
My family and I didn't really utilise the hotel utilities.
My family and I didn't really utilise the hotel utilities. We are only be around during the breakfast period. I suggest to the hotel to have more variety of food and desert or it should be different menu everyday.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Clean hotel
Clean, big place, good food
Fun and enjoyable stay
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Mirza from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good deal hotel
Food, good size room, location
It was pleasant and staffs were helpful
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Ching from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Decent hotel
Good and Friendly Staff, Location, and Decent
Was a good stay and convenient.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

juwairiah from Singapore
Family with teens
Grand Suite 3 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
what i like abt galeri ciumbuleuit
staff promptness..housekeeping was fast to collect laundry n completed the task in less than 3hrs;room was clean;i send an email to request for my billing was given an immediate reply
Very good especially the staffs but they should have more varieties for breakfast n their dining menu
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Ferbianti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Ok
Good Location and commercial price
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Abdul from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
I think i can't forget our moment in this hotel
rate is rational, located in centre of Bandung, helpfully staff
I am and family feel enjoy at this hotel, thank you Very much galeri ciumbeuliut
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Reinhard from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Best Value Family Hotel
price, location and comfort.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

M.RAHIM from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Holiday in Bandung
The apartment is suitable for family, the rate, quiet surrounding.
We liked the hotel because it is spacious and very comfortable for family with young or even older children. Our 4 nights stay at the hotel was really good.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Syarif from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
clean hotel, nice staff and good breakfast
the location, staff and clean
Reviewed December 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: