2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

jafar from Indonesia
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice n cheap hotel
the view, large room and low price
great hotel with a cheap price and very large room made me want to stay longer
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Norhayati from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable apartment
Average, Family-friendly, Slightly far
A good family-friendly hotel. They provide a drawing & coloring space for kids. Variety of foods during breakfast. But checking in was an upset as our rooms were not ready when we came. We had to wait for quite a while. Welcome drinks were given too. Slightly away from shopping areas.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Priagung from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
More like apartment than hotel
Spacious room, have convenient store, view
Our room was upgraded to Junior Suite upon arrival without additional charge, since the desired room already occupied. It was like a spacious service appartment with 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, living room and dining room. Really great for family with 2 kids. Each room has average comfortiness and cleanliness. Breakfast was average with limited options.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great hotel
big room,friendly staff and nice breakfast
love the hotel so much!! Nice and clean..just below hotel that is a foodcourt everything is easy..recommend to stay with family..we got free upgrade to a bigger room and high floor..really love it but room has flys need the windows..but we call them and they clean n sprays kill the flys away..overall the hotel was awesome..
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Aditia from Indonesia
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
parking lot to crowd
nothing
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Erwin from Indonesia
Group
3 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
pleasant stay for group travellers
great staff, good location, the room is spacious (esp. the 3 BR types). great choice for group travellers
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Rika from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good location
Location, clean
We went to Bandung for my brother's graduation, and this hotel is located quite near the campus.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Felix from Indonesia
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good Stay
Clean, good location, good service
Reviewed February 25, 2015

jerfi from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
uncomfortable and dirty
uncomfortable and dirty. the bed also dirty and feel itchy. overall is not a recommended hotel for you or your family to stay at bandung. i think better other budget hotel than this one.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

jerfi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Not Clean Enough and uncomfortable
uncomfortable, the floor is not clean and tend to be dirty, the bed is not clean and feel itchy. the food is nothing special. but overall will not go there anymore.
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: