2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6421 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Shih from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Overprice
The room doesn't very clean and should need improvement.Over all, the hotel stuff are helpful and friendly. The location is about 8-10mins walk to Asok BTS station.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yang from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great location and easy to get around
Great street food near by. Close to metro line.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Darryl from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good hotel
Good but no perfect, staff in reception are ok but slow to checkin when arriving - organized chaos. Bedding and pillows are great, towels need replacing, saying this I will come stay again
Reviewed September 15, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Michael from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in August 2016
Central location and nice rooms on higher floors
A 1-night stay and I would stay here again.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Liang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Overall not a bad hotel
Overall feeling not bad, but I think it should be maximum only 3.5 star hotel. The room is not very well maintain and the internet connection is really slow.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Haoli from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Mr
Great hotel
Reviewed September 12, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

GIAP from Singapore
Group
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
worth the money paid..
the location is about 4 mins walk from the main road, so its only a problem when it rains. the rooms,facilities and furniture are slightly dated/old but good value for money. the ambience and atmosphere of the restaurant and bar is nice ( moreso at night)
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean, Modem, Can try
From out look, it is very modem and clean. However, I have no chance to use it. I booked non-smoking room with twins bed but they didn't save it for me. And they can provide smoking room with single bed only. It is crazy and terrible. I don't know why they don't reserves room to me which I paid. I have no choice and they office me to move to their brother hotel which is much older and not modem at all.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GRAHAM from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
SAD, USUAL DECLINE IN HOTEL STANDARDS
I know there is no point in this but I have to advise you again of the unfortunate, so easily avoided, drop in standards at this hotel! This must be due to the manager!! The manager I saw on this visit was inappropriately dressed for someone in authority so there seemed no point in approaching her! Room/ shower etc, cleanliness is poor, staff attitude is unacceptable and the standard of work by the maintenance staff is disgusting!! This, coupled with AGODA'S booking attitude makes for a great visit to BANGKOK! The only reason I continue to use this hotel is because of its location!! As for AGODA????
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Excellent value for money, in quiet lane close to shopping, entertainment and public transport
Our 4th visit here and we'll be coming back. We felt again very comfortable. This time, our Chill room, on 2nd floor, was facing a wall. So, no view, but at least, it was very private... ;) The only gripe, there is no possibility to hang/dry towels in the stylish shower/toilet. A retractable washing line in the shower would solve the problem... And we would prefer better lighting in there too.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: