2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6431 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

shanil from Sri Lanka
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Price, and cleanliness
Very satisfying.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Gavin from Canada
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Freezing
Location, bed comfort, staff
Air conditioner did not regulate to setpoint. Consequently, we woke up freezing even with setpoint at 27c.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Johan from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Modern hotel
Breakfast, Hotel Condition and helping staff
Peaceful, had a few nights with my wife to relax. We enjoyed our stay and will absolutely come back.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
great location
location, staff, breakfast
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Thai from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Frequent Solo Traveler
Room comfort, good staff, and free wifi.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

asbjorn from Norway
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel a nice staff
Staff. Room. Cleaning.
We have nice 4 days. And we want to do it again.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

SERKAN from Israel
Business travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
my favorite hotel
location, price, design
this is the only hotel i stay in Bangkok, cheap and very good location with nice rooms.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Jared from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good for the money but not kept up
location, price and staff.
Overall I had a good stay but the room was quite old with water damage on the floor causing heavy warping. Also the privacy lock on the door was broken and cut. 7/10 good for the money.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Johnny from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice and fancy hotel in Sukhumvit
modern, fancy and affordable hotel in Sukhumvit
We are satisfied and will come back again.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Yixin from China
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Wonderful Stay in the Hotel
The location is not bad, between the BTS Station of Sukhumvit and Nana. Close with Terminal 21 Mall and 7-11.
The staff there are with polite matters, welcome and nice. Breakfast is a bit borning, as not so many change, almost the same everyday. Not so good for the guests stay longer than 3 nights. The housekeeping is not as high as the expectation, even could found some stain on the blanket. The location is quite good, close to BTS station, shoppoing malls and 7-11 shops.
Reviewed February 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: