Excellent 8.1
Based on 6476 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 6476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Michele from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Bar staff not very friendly and room extremely sma
Door staff, receptionists, breakfast
Reviewed September 17, 2014

ALFONSO from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good Clean Hotel with excellent Service
Excellent Service, Good Location, Clean Hotel
The stay is pleasant, the rooms were clean and well kept. Staff were all very helpful and courteous. The location is good. We enjoyed the roof swimming pool.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Aaron from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Superb stay and excellent hospitality
Breakfast buffet is good, friendly staff and nice rooftop bar
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Noppadol from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
View Location Food
It's in good location just a bit small
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Chingkuo from Afghanistan
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
location, cleanness, staff performance
A good experience.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Jonathan from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Decent Stay at Centrally Located Hotel
Location, Price, Staff Performance
Can not complain about stay at Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Hotel, as only stayed there 2 nights, while transiting through BKK. However, was taken aback to find hotel room carpets were stained, worn-out. Surely changed first impression of hotel. Did not dine at hotel restaurant Leapfrog, but other hotel guests seemed to take advantage of Breakfast Buffet. Location of hotel is very convenient: About 10 min walk to Asoke MRT/Terminal 21. Would not stay at Galleria Hotel again, due to glut of other hotel options in Asoke area.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Yu from China
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
bad staff performance, other than that was fine
breakfast and bar beverage were good
when we arrived at the hotel around 11 am, we were told the room was not ready for an hour. so we put our luggages in the reception and then went out for lunch. after we were back at 1pm, the staff told us we had to wait for another hour because there is something wrong with the key lock, and the room was not made up yet. at the same time, I saw the staff at the reception gave a room to a white lady. it was totally ridiculous for us to see this happening. it was rude and inconsiderate. I requested high floor room, and the staff arranged a room on 2nd floor. then we had to talk to them again about our requests. it was a really bad experience. the stay in the room was fairly good, but the staff performance really needs some improvement. after all, for what we have paid, we expected more than just clean rooms. it was totally not worth the money.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Amanda from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
friendly , cozy , good
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Nibhay from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
best place to stay. staff awsome even at 2am on a
staff. food. elevator music!!!
Great no fault!!
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Pauline from France
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel
Room, location, staff
We stay only one night in this hotel and we did not spend too much time in the hotel. Room are nice and convenient and the staff is helpfull.
Reviewed September 12, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: