Book Now: Garden Suite Hotel

Good
From 154 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9
/
10

Reviews of Garden Suite Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (154)Booking.com Reviews (98)
6.9
/
10
Good
Cleanliness6.7
Facilities5.7
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.3
Value for money6.6
All languages
All guests (154)
All room types
Showing 100 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Clifford from United States
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

LA regular stop”

We come to LA often, like K town and will use Uber or the Metro if we're drinking. This hotel is perfect. It's safe, clean, provides parking, and right near Ralphs, Wilshire stop, and dozens of great restaurants. Whether we're going to West Hollywood, Beverly Hills, or downtown, this place is right in the middle of everything. And of course, who does not want to be in Ktown for dinner!

Reviewed September 30, 2018
8.0
Excellent
WANSU from South Korea
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Deposit request”

I had paid full price of room charge in advance . They asked deposit of U$ 200 in cash or U$ 100 in credit card. and Checking counter added the credit card refund may take one month time to get refund . so ask to refund U$ 200 in cash. Its very funny, and strange to ask this very strange refund system. This is very old building. Window is so sold. You may have experienced noisy from outside

Reviewed November 10, 2018
7.6
Very good
Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Perfect location for the Wiltern which is all I needed”

Ideal location for me personally. Close to tube station also. Room had next to no view but that wasn't relevant at the time of my visit. Definitely would have been for longer stay. Didn't eat or drink at hotel so no news there. Easy check in and out.

Reviewed January 03, 2019
8.0
Excellent
XIAOLONG from China
Couple
King Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018

Very good”

Can not find my booking. Taken more than 20 mins to solve my problem, but no booked room type for me!

Reviewed October 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
lona from United States
Couple
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

staff is excellent”

I stayed at another hotel in the area that was horrible, wilshire ramada. This hotel is everything ramada was not. Clean, excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. The location is really convenient. Next time i'm in LA this will be the only place I stay.

Reviewed June 16, 2016
3.3
Matthew from Australia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Disappointing reality”

Staff were pretty good

My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights. We booked a king suite room. All photos looked great and reviews were not terrible. Upon checking in to our room. The room was tiny! Very small (half a meter either side of the bed and that was the whole room). This was bareble except that the room smelt dosguisting. A strong odour of something bad! And the room was generally unclean. Staff service was ok. Foyer is nice enough. Rooms... not good!

Reviewed August 09, 2015
6.7
Good
Shirley from Indonesia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Nice hotel in Koreatown”

Location, free parking and good value of money

The hotel allowed us to keep our luggage for a week when we travelling around the west coast. Its so helpful for us because its a bit hard to travelling around with big suitcase. The staff are nice and friendly. They also have a free parking spot if you bring/rent a car. I would recommend this hotel for those who want to explore central LA aside the Hollywood. Its more reachable to the LAX airport, St. Monica and Culver City. There also a nice Louisiana seafood nearby called the Boiling Crab that you should try, there is queue to this rest before their opening time.

Reviewed August 03, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
EDDIE from United States
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Good hotel ”

Location, large rooms and carry clean.

I was very surprised at how nice the hotel was. Very clean and large rooms. Staff was very well trained. Easy check in and check out. Location was great. In the heart of Koreatown. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed May 31, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Billy from Malaysia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013

Glad to have chosen this hotel”

Safe location in LA especially good location at Koreatown, Close to many restaurants and public transportation, Attentive staff

A really pleasant stay at the Garden Suite Hotel as the location is superb in terms of food, public transportation, safety and also commodities (24hr CVS nearby). The staff is very helpful and friendly when we arrive early before check-in time and provide us places to store our luggage and also tips on good restaurants and nearest transportation lines. The security staff who did the patrolling at each floors at night helped us to return our key that is left outside the door to the lobby staff downstairs and she informed us int the morning. The room is very clean and comfortable.

Reviewed February 16, 2014
8.3
Excellent
michael from United States
Group
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Good place to stay by the Wiltern”

Close to the Wiltern, Metro Purple line, and Ralphs is across the street

This was a good place to stay near the Wiltern at a very reasonable price. a quick walk down the block from the venue. There's a Ralphs market across the street to get anything you need and it's close to lots of fun things to do in Korea Town.

Reviewed December 17, 2013
7.0
Very good
Mun from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Good location ”

Newly renovated, good location,clean

Is located at Korean town , do you will see a lot of Asian around. Many restaurants around the hotel. Its very easy to access to anywhere. Very clean and comfortable room. Good parking space if u are renting a car. Even if you are coming back late to the hotel is very safe, the security guard will be there.

Reviewed October 02, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Vanessa from Australia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013

Great Value for Money & nice staff”

Nice Staff, Comfortable Room, Cleanliness

We enjoyed our stay it was great value for money. We loved the Korean BBQ around the corner it was delicious. Easy access to trains and buses so didnt mind staying a little bit out of Hollywood, Downtown LA and Beverly Hills. It was kind of centrally located but just on the outskirts. Hotel staff let us leave our luggage at the reservation desk until we were ready to collect and check out so that we could enjoy our day out without having to drag our luggage around.

Reviewed June 12, 2013
4.0
Edward from United States
Couple
King Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Unsafe Location with Poor Security”

My girlfriend and I stayed in a King Suite at the hotel for 4 nights. During that time the Wi-Fi did not work properly so I had no internet connection to my laptop. The staff tried to fix the problem, but finally had to hire a specialist, who was to come the day after we left. Therefore I could not do important business work, find good restaurants, or even check-in for our flight to China! The water to the shower was also regulated so we were never able to take a hot shower, only a warm one! Finally on the last day we left our luggage with them in a supposedly locked and secure room. Her expensive Louis Vuitton bag with her jewelry and clothes was stolen along with hotel property. The Los Angeles police have the two thieves on video, but said they are unlikely to be caught or the property recovered. The hotel owner refused to take responsibility for the theft, refused to file a claim with his insurance company for our loss, and offered nothing for the loss or inconvenience! Beware!!

Reviewed November 09, 2018
6.4
Good
Douglas from United States
Couple
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Good”

Terrible sound separation from neighboring room. Nice bed but of little value when even modest noise from nextdoor is not effectively muted.

Reviewed January 01, 2019
5.6
Candice from United States
Group
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

The King of All Catfish ”

Seeing as how this hotel was $200 a night, I expected a lot more. The lobby of the hotel promised more. The lobby has a beautiful crystal chandelier and grand stair case, a well kept bar and friendly looking staff. But once you go upstairs, the hallways are hot, the walls are covered in mismatched carpet, the room was so old the wall paper and the door in the bathroom were warped and the only decoration was a mismatched, off center plaque in the bedroom area that quoted a beetles song. This hotel was a catfish. The online photos and the lobby promised so much more than what the room delivered.

Reviewed August 28, 2017
2.0
Heather from United States
Couple
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017

I will never stay here again ”

The staff was unhelpful and rude to the point where I felt uncomfortable. The bed was extremely hard and we had one pillow per person and with one pillow being significantly smaller than the other. The cleaning staff was unfriendly. When I asked for a bottle opener they told me I had to come down and use it. Never. Again.

Reviewed July 27, 2017
6.4
Good
Christopher from Australia
Group
King Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016

An alright hotel.”

Fairly affordable room rates but don't expect an amazing hotel. You get what you pay for. Internet a bit unstable in some areas of the hotel which the hotel staff had difficulty fixing. Supermarket opposite is convenient

Reviewed November 15, 2016
3.0
Chi-Ta from Taiwan
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

It's not worthy, I won't live here any more”

none

faucettap dripping all day wall plug is not working refrigerator is annoying all day the light in the bathroom can't turn on small space no breakfast tooth brush have to be purchased by 1 dollar It's not worthy for 135USD I won't live here any more!

Reviewed March 20, 2015
6.0
Yulia from Russia
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Very old and shabby”

Stuff, easy access to slow metro, fast airport commute (about 30 min)

The stuff was nice, Wi-Fi was fast (when it worked). The hotel is not dirty but very old and the owners do not spend much on renovation. The king-bed room was VERY tiny, I barely could move my really small suitcase in.

Reviewed December 16, 2013
7.7
Very good
monica from United States
Group
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

Clean, affordable and centrally locatted”

Friendly/helpful staff, clean and free parking.

Our stay at the hotel was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large and clean. Hotel is near the airport but centrally located for easy access to other attractions. I like the most is their are a lot of restaurants and shops near by just in case you need something and the free parking garage make me feel secure about my car.

Reviewed November 15, 2013
3.3
Rashida from United States
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013

sub-par at best”

maid service, relatively clean, centrally located

there were no attempts to cater to or to go above and beyond to make me comfortable staying there. upon arriving and seeing that my room contained dirty chairs and a dirty, mismatched and ill-fitting couch that leaned up against the window/curtains and was tucked beside the dresser blocking access to sit on half of the couch, i asked if i could be moved to a different room. i was told that i could pay an additional $45 if i would like a nicer room. i'd never heard of anything like this in my life. no understanding of my concern nor attempt to make it better; and the hotel was not full to capacity. i also requested that a non-working light and a stopped up sink be fixed during my week-long stay. a maid staffer was sent to review my concern but there was never any follow up. i also ordered breakfast that consisted of eggs that must have been rotten and were completely inedible.

Reviewed November 11, 2013
6.4
Good
MALEERAT from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Good location ”

Clean room , good location

Reviewed September 07, 2016
6.4
Good
Tan from Indonesia
Couple
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Hotel witj old room”

Hotel is very old and wifi very bad. Next time will not stay there

Reviewed August 12, 2016
7.6
Very good
David from New Zealand
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Solid, competent 3 star hotel”

Met expectations. No complaints.

Reviewed February 23, 2016
6.7
Good
HENRY from Philippines
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

A Day in LA”

Close to shops, restaurants and clubs.

It is just ok.

Reviewed June 16, 2015
6.7
Good
Changjoo from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

GOOD LOCATION”

QUIET, CLOSE TO K TOWN, CLOST TO RALPH(MART)

Generally quite, clean but old and a bit smelly. But quite close to Ralph and K twon. so it is good enoguh for single traveller. and parking is free

Reviewed November 13, 2014
7.3
Very good
MOHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Family with young children
King Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014

Centerly location and McDonald in behind the hotel”

Location room and money

I feel good to stay in this hotel Service is very good

Reviewed June 30, 2014
5.6
Miguel from United States
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Above average”

This is a 100 Korean Hotel, even the room smells Korean but in a clean way. Staff could be a bit friendly

Reviewed July 28, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Ira from United States
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Garden suite ”

Maids were kind of rude but all good

Reviewed November 03, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Vilaiphone from United States
Family with teens
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Girls trip. ”

Close to my favorite restaurants in Korea Town

Reviewed June 30, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ethan from Canada
Couple
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Great value for money”

The hotel was decent. The lobby was clean and the staff helpful. It is right next to a McDonald's and a metro stop so that made going downtown very convenient.

Reviewed May 24, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Nichaporn from Thailand
Group
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Nice place”

everything was perfect. Nice straff ,good location , room comfrotable and clean.

Reviewed April 29, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Binh from United States
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Overall pleasant stay”

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds

Reviewed February 23, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
James from United States
Family with teens
King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

Hotel Honest Review ”

Quiet, Clean, and good service

Comfortable!

Reviewed October 30, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Wei from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

It's cost effective”

Room Comfort, Value for money, location
Reviewed June 21, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Francis from United States
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Road trip”

Staff, clean

Good

Reviewed May 31, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Selina from United States
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Dodger get away”

Price, free parking, close to dodger stadium

Although the area was a bit rough, the hotel was clean, the room we had was great, and the car was safe in a parking garage. I would definitely stay again.

Reviewed May 25, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
eReynan from Philippines
Couple
King Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015

Best ever”

Customer service,great rooms and locations

Best I ever had

Reviewed February 13, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Violeta from United States
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

garden suite kt”

close to the wiltern, korea town,and universal studios:)

The hotel room was clean & the staff was friendly. I had no problems.

Reviewed January 13, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Stephanie from United States
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Nice and confortable”

Cleanliness,comfort,assesable
Reviewed April 22, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Ka from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013

Nice hotel with clean room and convenient location”

Clean room, good location, free parking

Clean and tidy room Free Wifi and HD TV Free parking is most appreciated Many korean restaurants nearby

Reviewed June 29, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Ellie from Malaysia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

The room is quite small. But overall is OK. Clean.”

Surrounded by korean restaurant and located at Lilttle Korea.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Cindy from United States
Family with teens
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Great Location and Price”

We were going to attend a concert at the Wiltern which is right across the street. I wanted to stay close at a nice clean hotel, and this was perfect. The hotel looks like the rooms were recently renovated because the paint was new, the moldings were beautiful and the carpet was clean. The beds all had clean white bedding, very nice. Everything was really clean and comfortable. The location was awesome if you are attending an event close by, You cant beat the price for the location and parking was only $10 vs paying the $25 event parking fee in the area. They had plenty of parking. The hotel security was visible not only in the hotel but around the parking garage which made me feel my valuables were safe. There is a Ralph's Grocery store across the street and a McDonald's next door. Very convenient. The check in process was the easiest i have ever experienced and the hotel staff were very pleasant. Just an over all good experience.

Reviewed June 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ana
Family with young children
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Excellent ”

I loved everything I would totally book here again

Reviewed May 23, 2019
4.8
Wilson from United States
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Dirty place”

We had to change rooms because the first room had hair all over inside the sheets Second room across ac very loud and it felt old

Reviewed March 12, 2018
4.4
Faisal from United States
Couple
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

Not worth the money ”

Nothing

Reviewed October 31, 2016
6.0
Hannah from United States
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Wasnt what I expected. ”

Did not look like in the picture. Also the bed sheets had stains on them amd the room had a weird smell. It is really close the The Wiltern so that was nice.

Reviewed October 26, 2016
5.6
fiona from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016

overall quite ok”

overall experience quite ok, friendly staff, however the hotel is pretty old..

Reviewed October 02, 2016
7.2
Very good
leendy from Philippines
Group
King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

It was okay”

I have a very sensitive nose/lungs because i am asthmatic and a room that is dusty will definitely make my throat itchy or my rhinitis flare up. It did 😩

Reviewed September 09, 2016
6.8
Good
Ringo from United States
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Good”

Sheets had stains...i thot there was a swimming pool but was mistaken by photos and "resort" title...but overall stay was satisfactory

Reviewed August 15, 2016
6.4
Good
theresia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

ok”

Location is ok.. the staff were nice.

Reviewed June 28, 2016
5.3
SHUNRUI from Japan
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Bad equipments”

Any way

Hair dryer doesn't work, wi-if is difficult to connect ! I told the front to change the hair dryer, the security uncle took the new one. I think it's good choice for Korean but not every country.

Reviewed June 07, 2015
5.0
Atthawet from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Good location but the room is not good”

Location, that's it

Not really good

Reviewed May 02, 2015
4.7
Samon from Thailand
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Just need a place to stay near Korea Town”

Centrally located, Free car park,

Not really a value for money hotel, we just need a place to stay nearby this area. Good thing is; free car park. but the room is old and small.

Reviewed April 17, 2014
7.7
Very good
Minsoo from United States
Family with young children
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

everything was ok, the price a little high though”

location, staff, parking

this is my 3rd time at this hotel. I always thought the price was a little bit high, but other than that everything else is reasonable.

Reviewed January 08, 2014
6.4
Good
YOSHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2018

Good”

値段なり。でもホテル高騰のロスで、ビジネス利用ならありがたい。 車寄せがあるからUBERも呼びやすい。 思い出に残る旅行には適さない。 フロントは過不足ない、、、韓国系ホテル

Reviewed December 19, 2018
7.2
Very good
Chizu
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2018

スタッフの笑顔が嬉しい。”

最初の対応がとても爽やかで明るく滞在が楽しみになりました。24時間入り口に警備がいるのも安心。街中なのにとても静か。交通はバスも地下鉄もすぐ近く。そして1番嬉しいのは目の前に大きなスーパーマーケットがあり夜遅くまでOPENしています。そしてチェックアウト後、夕方まで快くスーツケースを無料で預かってくれました。部屋には大きな冷蔵庫とテレビがあります。バスタブはありますがシャワーは弱いです。部屋にポットやカップはありません。もちろん歯磨きも無し。ドライヤーはあります。ランドリーサービスはありますが、建物内にランドリーマシンはありません。鍵はカード式でWIFIあり。LAなので宿泊料は高めですが、また泊まりたいと思いました。ポットがあったら嬉しいですが〜(^○^)

Reviewed August 28, 2018
7.2
Very good
YOSHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 8 nights in January 2018

立地は良い、歩いていける食事場所もGOOD、地下鉄駅近”

ロス中心部に行くことが多い人はいいと思います。 空港へはUBERで25ドルかからなかった(但し休日)。 マクド横、韓国料理店のモールも複数徒歩圏内。 地下鉄駅近いのはいいですが、但し、観光地路線ではないので、女性だけでの乗車は朝昼外は避けた方が良いでしょう。

Reviewed February 15, 2018
4.8
Naoko from Japan
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

古いホテル、フレンドリーなスタッフ”

想像以上に古いホテルでした。部屋はとても広かったです。飛行機が遅れ、深夜のチェックインになりましたが、スタッフの方たちは笑顔で迎えてくれました。

Reviewed July 23, 2017
8.0
Excellent
EMIKO from Japan
Group
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017

Very good”

英語が苦手なので韓国語が通じるコリアタウンのホテルに滞在しました。 他の地域の平均価格より安いし、安心して泊まれるホテルだと思います。地下鉄、バス停も近く目の前にスーパーがあるので立地的にも便利です。 設備的にはやや古いですが、清潔なので問題なかったです。

Reviewed August 01, 2017
6.8
Good
KAZUTOSHI from Japan
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

使いやすい”

メトロの駅から近く、道路の反対側にスーパーマーケット、隣にマクドナルドと一人旅にはもってこいでした。目的地がWilternだったので、ベストの場所だったと思います。

Reviewed November 22, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
WOOJIN from South Korea
Family with young children
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

기대이상입니다!”

솔직히 미국에서 한인호텔 선입견이 있어서 그런지 별기대를 않하고 투숙을 하게 되었는데,리노베이션 한지 얼마안되었는지 룸컨디션은 기대이상이었습니다! 여행을 많이 해봐서 하이엔드부터 최저까지 다양하게 경험해본지라 욕실 컨디션도 기대이상이었습니다! 웬만하면 미국구조가 벽에 고정형 샤워헤드인데, 줄달린 샤워헤드라 편했구요! 나름 타입도 고급스럽더라고요! 에어컨은 좀 노후되서 소리는 컸으나,관광으로 하루종일 돌아다니다가 호텔에 와서 잠만 잘 생각이라면 에어컨이 그리 거슬리지는 않으리라 봅니다! 다른사람의견처럼 창밖 뷰가 옆건물 주차장인건 어쩔수 없는 지역 특성이라 여겼고 몸이 피곤해서 아침에 화물차(?)왔다갔다 하는 소리도 자장가처럼 들리더군요! 그리고 근처 R호텔과 비교하면 천국이라고 생각합니다! 치안이며 호텔에 상주하는 가드 계셔서 안전하고요! 한국인 직원이 상주해 있어서 응대 빠릅니다! 나이 지긋하신 어르신들에겐 안성맞춤 호텔이라고 개인적으로 생각합니다! 이용해보지는 않았으나 아침에 한식당에서 한식 먹을수 있다고 하네요! 전 기대이상이라 나름 좋았습니다! 이요금에 훌륭하다고 생각합니다!

Reviewed July 26, 2018
2.8
Jiseon from South Korea
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

최악의 호텔”

정말 옆방과 문하나로 막아 놓아 옆방말들이 바로 옆에서 말하는 것처럼 아주 시끄럽고 ,더럽고 ,좁고,환기질안되고, 밖은 건물로 막힌 뷰에, 추운데 뜨거운물은 나오다 찬물이 나오고 ㅡ감기 걸림 ㅡ 컴플래인해도 뭐 그런가보다 끝. 조식에 어얼리 체크인피가 다 아깝더라고요 좋은 호텔 좀 더 주고 할리데이 스페샬로 어얼리 체크인피 없이도 해주는데도 있는데요 정말 뭐하나 맘에드는거 하나 없어요 마당몰 가까운거? 이건 근처 다른 호텔 더 좋은데 가도 택시비 3불 나와요 이것저것 계산하면 좀 더 주고 더 나은데로 꼭 가세요

Reviewed December 29, 2018
6.4
Good
HAEJIN from South Korea
Family with young children
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

가격대비 그다지”

주변에 랄프가 있어 필요한 물품을 구입하기 쉽고 다른 지역으로 이동하기에 위치는 좋았습니다. 처음 호텔로비에 들어갔을때 직원이 데스크에 나와 있지도 않고, 불친절한건 아니지만 그렇다고 서비스 마인드가 좋은 것도 아닌 편이었습니다. 방은 깨끗하긴 했지만 시설은 노후화 되고 어메니티도 수준도 좋지 않습니다. 게다가 비싼 주차비까지.. 전세가격이저렴하다면 그냥 만족하겠는데 가격대비 만족스럽지는 않아요

Reviewed January 24, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Da from South Korea
Group
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

좋은데요”

생각보다 넓고 바로앞에 맥도날드잇고 조금 걸으면 북창동순두부있고 좋아염

Reviewed September 16, 2018
6.8
Good
Jin from South Korea
Business traveler
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

not bad & not good”

가격대비 위치나 언어소통부분에 있어서 불편함이 없어 좋앗음. 한국인직원 2명 봤는데 친절함. 객실상태 예상보다 양호하나 안좋은 냄새가 계속나서 창문열어놓고 자야했음. parking fee는 체크인시 10$ 계산.

Reviewed October 29, 2018
8.4
Excellent
taehun from South Korea
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

위치 좋습니다.”

한인타운 안에 위치하고 있는 호텔로 위치는 아주 좋습니다.

Reviewed December 31, 2017
8.4
Excellent
jaewon from South Korea
Family with young children
Standard Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

미국서부여행 출발지 숙소로 굿”

한국인 직원이 상시 거주하고 있어 의사소통이 원활합니다. 호텔내 한인식당이 있는데 음식 맛이 괜찮습니다. 미국서부여행시 한인여행사들이 호텔픽업을 해줍니다

Reviewed October 06, 2017
6.4
Good
moonsuk from South Korea
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

위치적으로 선택의 여지가 ^^”

오래된 호텔이지만 깨끗. 위치적으로 우수

Reviewed February 18, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
JIHYE from South Korea
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Reasonable price. friendly employees.”

Reasonable price. friendly employees.

Reviewed June 04, 2018