Very good 7.6
Based on 2505 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2505 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

SEONG from South Korea
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Close to Hong Kong Park
Easy 10 mins walk to Central. Supermarket and restaurants in the same building. On Macdonnell Road.
Very convenient to get around Hong Kong Island and Kowloon peninsula. Located on Macdonnell road where most of the affluent Hongkongers live, the neighbourhood was clean and safe. The hotel rooms are tiny but I think it's great value for a metorpolitan city like HK.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

JANG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
nice room but bad location
good amenities, beautiful night view, clean room
Hotel and staff were nice but bad location. I used to take subway and it was difficult to get this hotel bcs had to take bus from admiralty station, either. But as i said, hotel was nice. Beautiful city view, clean room, nice staff. I can't judge hotel meal. Even though I stayed deluxe room, hotel breakfast wasn't included.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Chiang from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 17 nights in December 2014
Convenient.
Good Location. Polite. Not noisy.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

ADODO from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not convenient for business travelers
View, room was clean and hotel is calm
This hotel is not recommended for business travelers. It is hard to reach and it is not easy to access either by public transportation, taxi or by walking. Free wifi only in the lobby and charged in the rooms. I was not able to set up my internet the first day of my arrival and staff was of no assistance. Business travellers better stay down the hill of on Kowloon.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
great to have the bathtub but not deep enough.
1,the view is great; 2, have bathtub; 3, beside hk park n near peak.
the tv is too old. no free distill water, nice to view the hk park and habour. over all, clean, big space room, but a bit old.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Yuzhang from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
best price for this location and service
service, cleaness, location.
The check in was nice and all room amenities are cleqn and organized. it surprises me that I can get this service,in Hong Kong for this price. There are many places to visit neaeby, massage places, food, mountain, etc. I will come again.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Jonathan from South Africa
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
outstanding value for money
value for money, location, cleanliness
Very clean and convenient hotel. The rooms were spotless. Hotel staff courteous and helpful. Location is great.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Valentin from Romania
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good value for what it has to offer
Clean rooms, very good matress, location was in a less busy/crowded area. large rooms for the money in HK
A little hard to get there on foot, no internet in the rooms (it's 2014!). Otherwise, pleasant.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Viktor from Hungary
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great accomodation and cheap for HK
Location, price, quality
Really enjoyed it, fantastic location at a good price.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Hye-Jeong from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice facilities and good food
Nice restaurant, kind staff and spacious room
I enjoyed the food at the restaurant and pleasant stay at the hotel. Difficult to find out but spacious room.
Reviewed December 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: