Very good 7.6
Based on 2506 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2505 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Hye-Jeong from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice facilities and good food
Nice restaurant, kind staff and spacious room
I enjoyed the food at the restaurant and pleasant stay at the hotel. Difficult to find out but spacious room.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Ken from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Although it s in mid-level, still Nice
1. View 2. Service 3. Staff with good manner
Room was not big but had a good price with such location
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Xiaodong from China
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good view, bad location, no free wifi
Clean, very good view of KH
I was surprise to know that a 4 stars hotel would charge for wifi usage in room. Inconvenience location by foot, no train near by.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Kirby from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Room
Clean, Big Window, Light
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Ka from Portugal
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
the room is a lot smaller than the picture shown
- located at the middle of the hill - when checked in we were given a twin room where we totally look like a pair of couple - the bed is hard and small - the towel was stained - no shower gel but only bad quality soap - no bottle of water only kettle in the room - no free wifi - pay for upgrade but gave us the room right in front of the elevator, hears ppl open and closing doors all the time - the only good thing was the view from the room
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Phyllis from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Pretty nice
Location
Good
Reviewed December 08, 2014

chengen from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Terrible hotel
Terrible. I left mesg said I require a smoking room and king size bed however they gave me a twin room and the whole building is non smoking, the food is bad and expensive, I ask a staff to call a taxi for me they ask me to wait outside for a taxi! Bad bad bad
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Rajesh from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Well maintained hotel
Near MTR quite place and location
Very good
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Hyeong from South Korea
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
A great-value hotel!
The location was close enough to the Central to walk, the room was kept clean, and the staff of the hotel were very nice and quick to do work.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Wan from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
A budget choice
Spacious room
Got upgraded as I checked in late. The suite is extremely spacious. The front desk staff is nice but they can be more efficient.
Reviewed November 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: