Very good 7.6
Based on 2504 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

CHAN from Macau
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very confortable
Location is good, room is nice and the price is acceptable
The hotel force us to add one extra bed even we dont need it. 3 people stay in one room.
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Central for business
Convenient for access to business centre
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeuk from China
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pleasant, good garden view and convenient location
quiet, nice and clean room
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Enkhbat from Mongolia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
decent hotel, no complaints
nice views, friendly staff
nice view, centrally located and clean rooms, nothing to complain about
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

satish from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good location,goods price,
The best thing is thye upgrade my room for free
It was good to stay in this hoted as it was centrally located and a family hotel,and it is goods for the nightlife people as it is not far from the clubs
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

alexander from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great quiet location close to central & park
location, park and zoo
it was very nice - love the city view rooms. we had a suite which was very good
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Far from the MTR!
Nearby the Peek station.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Oi from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Not recommend for late arrival & family traveller
Clean room, relatively large std room
Location is the worst thing of the hotel. Must take a taxi or email hotel for transportation before going to hotel. Hard to find in late night because late arrival. Only on bus and one mini bus will take us to the hotel.othwewise must take taxi, and must confirm taxi driver know the place. Room is ok, but no view. No wifi in room, only in lobby. Check-in staff is not approachable and not anticipate guest needs. If you are not familiar with HK, don't pick this hotel!
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Frequent Guests Here!
Comfort, Cleanliness, Convenience
I have stayed here a few times and will continue to choose the Y for any further trips to Hong Kong. The rooms are compact but extremely clean, the views are great. The 12A bus into town and minibus run regularly throughout the day just outside the front door, or there's never a long wait for a taxi. Park n Shop supermarket next door is ideal for food/drinks if I don't want to eat out (I don't rate the breakfast here). The restaurant on the 22nd Fl of Coda Plaza (next door) is excellent for dim sum. I resent having to pay HK$100 for 24 hours of internet in my room - this is a major negative in my view, but the lobby has free wifi. Overall, it's clean, convenient and I love the firm beds!
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dihua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
acceptable
quiet surrounding, helpful staffs, clean rooms
the hotel is pretty close to central and night life, the distance is short but the roads are hard to climb as there are really steep slopes leading to the hotel. if you are carrying luggage, i suggest you take a cab. free wifi is available at the lobby only and even local calls are charged. my room was generally clean except strands of hair could still be found in the tub. i can't complain because the price was quite budget.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: