Very good 7.6
Based on 2504 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Nathan from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great room
Large room, good value
I enjoyed our stay...good size room, great value. Distance from LKF and Shopping district a bit far, but still walkable.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

DONGWON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice room, but hard to move.
nice room and nice night view as well.
it is located in hongkong island near the peak tram station. hard to walk down to the central station and up. you have to take a taxi, if you are with child or senior. nice room of very clean is the only merit. hotel front desk's attitude is quite cold, they do not intend to help. it comes from their english problem i reckon.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Yan from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location
Clean and quite
Nice to stay in this clean hotel, quite and near all the shopping location
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
High level hotel
Silent hotel
It is a nice place, silent at the middle level in Central area with reasonable rate. Good service with a polite staff. If possible, provide free wifi.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Cyril from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
fine hotel close to center
clean and convenient location
we had to go to a nearby location for a client gathering and given the area the price to quality was excellent, hotel clean and rooms well correctly arranged. Had to request the cable for internet (no WiFi) but this was really minor. Breakfast not included but we didn't ask for it. would recommend if need to be in the area but not like a must go!
Reviewed December 15, 2012

dave from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Beautiful view and great location
View of the zoo and botanical gardens
Very nice hotel. However, I wouldn;t go back to the hotel restaurant for dinner as it is very over priced and service is bad. The morning buffet is reasonable and the service is good. Front desk service is good. Hotel is near the zoo, St. John's Anglican Cathedral, bus route....overall nice.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

CHAUVIN from France
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Clean and good price
price for location
The rooms are very clean, but simple. We wanted a hotel close to Lan Kwai Fang but not too expensive. THis is not that close (20 mn walk) but very close from the Tram going to the peak. Easy to get a taxi.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Gavin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel, nice location, and good surrounding
Spacious and clean room, good location
i barely had a pleasant and satisfying stay in hk, but this hotel breaks it all. i had a nice stay at a spacious room (seldom to be found in hk), very clean one, staff is good, and the location is just so near from central or admiralty (by taxi). it goes up the hill from central's queensway rd area, and the place is just nice.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Susanna from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good quiet location
Quiet residential location. Make you feel safe.
Mattresses are extremely hard. Internet service was extra charge and very weak connection. We ended up using some free Wi-fi service from elsewhere. Very inefficient check-out procedure. We needed the staff to check the room for over 10 minutes before we can check out. Transportation is not the most convenient. Supplies in the room are not very adequate.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Sebastian from Finland
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice locatioon
Close to central
The hotel is located just 30 HK dollars from the central station by cab, the staff was nice and the hotel is nice and clean. Price varies herre from 90-200 euros a night depending on when you take the room online. I have been upgraded a few times for free, the garden view room is nice and quite spacy for being a hong kong hotel. The wifi should be free though! Had to pay 100 hk dollars a day for it. I stayed at this hotels many times already and can recommend it as a good stay for business, toilet also has the necessary stuff you need ready.
Reviewed December 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: