Excellent 8.5
Based on 2198 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Low from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Marvelous location and generous space
Strategic location, generous room space and clean rooms
Overall good and satisfied. Will definitely return. Need to improve hotel entrance access to toddlers using strollers and the disabled.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

opart from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice location and good service
Location, staff, cleanliness
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Samonwan from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Had a pleasant stay at Marco Polo!
Good location, new facilities and big bathroom
We had a pleasant stay at Marco Polo. If the hotel have a ramp for baby trolley, it would be great.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Barry from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 18 nights in October 2015
Best location and breakfasts
Location, breakfasts, 37 sq.metre room very well serviced.
Most pleasurable. All staff most helpful and friendly. Glad we chose it and would again.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Roniel from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Our stay was great 👍👍👍
Hyatt tst, holiday inn tst, Mira hotel tst
Great!!!
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Virgilio from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great stay as usual
Location, shopping, rooms
The stay was very comfortable. The location of the hotel is good for shoppers and food enthusiasts. It was very accessible from the airport as well. The variety of shopping and food options are numerous.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Roberto from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Wife
Location
Very satisfying....i enjoyed my stay in HK
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Stephanie from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
great stay as usual
location location location
great stay!
Reviewed November 03, 2015

REYNALDO from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
comfort and convience hotel
free wifi , free local and international calls, big rooms
stayed with this hotel a number of times and if ever we are going to hong kong definitely will choose MARCO POLO GATEWAY
Reviewed November 03, 2015

maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Rest and Comfort
Courteous staff, accessible, comfortable room
We were upgraded to marco polo hongkong. I am just concerned with the deposit charged to my hsbc card- i didnt consume any, no charges- will it be credited back to my account?
Reviewed November 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: