Excellent 8.5
Based on 2203 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

HASSAN from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great Location
Location
Ok good
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
The best in location.
Location, amenities, value for money
Great location, in the center of everything. Free use of mobile fone, 'unlimited' complimentary drinks, great amenities. Simply the best! Will definitely go back. My permanent address in Hong Kong!!!
Reviewed June 13, 2015

JAY from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
clean room
super location, good bedding, clean room
super location within Habor View Shoping mall.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Lilli from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great Location with Big Rooms!
Newly renovated spacious rooms! Complete amenities! Complimentary mini bar replenished daily including softdrinks, juice, beer, and water! Big beds!
Pleasant! Staff were very accomodating of all our requests!
Reviewed June 06, 2015

ROBERT from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
hotel with big room with comfortable bed
big rooms, comfortable bed and clean
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Edgar from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Excellent stay!
Free mobile phone with wifi. everything is huge, beds, bathroom, bedroom and tv. location is awesome, its near super grocery, silver city where affordable restaurants are located, shopping malls
awesome! will definitely check in here.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Caroline from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Superb Hotel
location, location, location
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Jeanette from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
I'm a satisfied customer of Marco Polo Gateway
Good service by staff, location, clean and big rooms.
Finally ithis hotel has been renovated. The first time I stayed here was in 1986. And over the years they didnt renovate the hotel but the rates keep going up. But now its newly renovated, I think its worth every penny I paid for my stay. Room is still spacious and clean. The staff are all quite nice, we asked for more bottled water, they gave us, the hairdryer is inside the toilet which is a bit inconvenient, they gave me a spare one to use inside the room. Mini bar is complimentary. Handy phone also provided. These little extras make a customer feel special. And of course, I love that the hotel is interconnected with the malls. Just go down to 3rd floor and few steps away is City Super. The only cons of staying at Marco Polo is its quite a distance going to the MTR station. Well, you cant have it all!
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Paul from Germany
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel with good location
location, condition, service
It was a short but enjoyable stay at the clean and nice hotel with location being in the centre
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Sophia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
great location but underwhelmed
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Great location and helpful ataff bit food was average and there is no gym, despite the fact they liat rhis under theor facilities. You have to walk (sweaty!) through a mall to use a shared gym with the Prince hotel. Ok but not excellent
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: