Excellent 8.5
Based on 2200 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Nontarida from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good location but slow service and noisy
location/cleanliness/comfort
Location is perfect if you love shopping however, services are quite slow since we cannot get our room til 4pm and there's noisy door closing sound whole night
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carren from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Best Location
Location, Efficient Staffs, Rooms
Feels like home. Very comfortable.
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Our favorite place to stay in TST area!
newly renovated, great location, not too expensive
stay was great. We could go shopping, easily walk back to hotel room to leave bags, and go back shopping again. Very convenient!
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

erwin from Philippines
Couple
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Relaxing stay and great service
location, service, comfort
Overall experience was very nice… Food at the lounge was good but they could have more varieties/ choices / and probably add slightly more dishes daily so guests can taste different selections.
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Travis from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
A shopping location hotel
Location shopping location
The newer of the Marco polo in central Hk
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hotel!
Location, food and my room was really nice!
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manjia from Macau
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice hotel
good location, nice design, friendly staff
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manjia from Macau
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
near shopping area
benefit place, nice design, friendly staff
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Enjoyable experience!
accessible, clean and comfortable
I always stay at Marco Polo Gateway Hotel and it's always a memorable experience.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Comfortable Stay in a convenient location.
Location, Comfortable Room Size, Good and helpful staff.
Had a comfortable stay in this hotel due to the convenient location, good size room, surrounded by lots of eateries, shopping and amenities around. Appreciate being upgraded to the executive club floor as they noticed I was spending my birthday in the stay period. All the staff encountered were friendly, and helpful.
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: