Excellent 8.5
Based on 2197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Gwendolyn from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location and rooms
Comfortable, large rooms, location
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Gwendolyn from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location and rooms
Location, new and comfortable rooms
Reviewed October 13, 2014

SHEN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant stay
Room is spacious, value for money, good service
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice
clean, friendly, nice location
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Lynn from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent location
Location, convenience, ambience.
It was great because its close to transport, restaurants & shopping.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Evon from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Best location in the central of a city. Convenienc
Service. Courtesy from staff. Cleanliness
My dream has been fulfilled with safety journey n pick up from the airport despite of the protest going on in front of the hotel. And it is a one stop shopping around the area. Transportation is not a problem. I love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Hongkong. Every two to three months I will travel to Hongkong for good food and shopping and visits all my good friends.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Marian from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Our visit to Hong Kong
Location, comfort, fruit in the room each day
It was delightful. We enjoyed the easy access to public transportation and the ferry. The direct access the air conditioned shopping mall was a bonus as it provided a cool walk to the ferry as well as shopping.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

chanisara from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location
good location, comfy and clean room
Reviewed October 03, 2014

hannah from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
best hotel we've stayed
spacious room, comfortable for kids, great location
Fantastic!
Reviewed October 01, 2014

William from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Loved the location!
Location, Location, Location
Had a very very nice stay at Gateway. Excellent location and shopping, walking distance to great restaurants and malls...
Reviewed October 01, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: