Very good 7.2
Based on 173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Tracey from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
friendly staff
have stayed here many times over the years. This time around we got probably the worst/oldest/smallest room we've ever had (top floor of two storey building) - so ask for ground floor room to avoid that issue. Still love this place though. staff have been there forever and they always remember and welcome you back
Reviewed April 13, 2016

felix from Netherlands
Couples
Suite Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
location
location, privesie
ok, brekfast good, diner so so. could do with a upgrade
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Karen from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Great location
Have stayed many of times. Great location with walking distance to markets, night markets, shops and great restaurants. On the beach and 2 pools.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Ashish from India
Families with young children
4 Person Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best hotel to relax
On the beach, friendly staff, good internet speed at common area
On our checking date we waited for over 6 hours to get the room. But after it all went fine
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Lillian from New Zealand
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Always a lovely stay
pool, beach side, quiet
This is the 4th time we have stayed here and we always enjoy it, the only thing I have noticed over the last couple of years is that the rooms seem to be more expensive now
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Grant from Australia
Couples
Mezzanine Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Cheap Hotel, Good location
Location, Close to beach, Friendly Staff
My Wife and I stayed here for the 1st time albeit wee travel to Bali regularly. The place is simple, cheap & clean. Do not expect everything here as you will not get it. We stayed here for location to the beach & nightlife. Rooms were clean, staff were very friendly. Would stay here again.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Wolf from Germany
Families with young children
4 Person Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Super location in Sanur
Beach access, friendly staff, great location
The beach access is great for families with little children and we really enjoyed staying there and the atmosphere of the area :)
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Lillian from New Zealand
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Always a great stay
Beach, gardens, pool
A place we stay each time we are in sanur without any issues
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Lillian from New Zealand
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fourth stay at a favourite location
Beach access, pool, gardens
One of our favourite beach locations
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Sharon from Australia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
On the beach
the beach, breakfast and pool
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were friendly, the breakfast tasty and it was relaxing by the pool.
Reviewed October 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: