Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
See all 36 photos
10.0
Exceptional

"Value for money, its a good hotel and clean."

Kanamade

|

July 7, 2017

Superior City View - Guestroom Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Superior City View - Guestroom
See all 36 photos
Lobby Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Lobby
See all 36 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 36 photos
Bathroom Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Bathroom
See all 36 photos
See map Gazebo Resort Pattaya
See map
Good
Location
6.4
See all 36 photos Gazebo Resort Pattaya
See all 36 photos
Removed from saved list
Good
From 496 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9
/
10
Value for money7.2
Distance to city center1.0 km
Location rating6.4
Nearest airportUtapao International Airport (UTP)
Distance to airport28.2 km
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Hot tub

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
6 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
Penthouse With Breakfast
Penthouse With Breakfast
...
  • City view
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds and 2 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Pool View
Deluxe Pool View
...
  • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Superior City View
Superior City View
...
  • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom
2 Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 200 m²/2153 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Pool View Room
Superior Pool View Room
...
  • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Family Connecting
Family Connecting
...
  • Room size: 96 m²/1033 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 semi double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Triple
Superior Triple
...
  • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Or Twin Superior
Double Or Twin Superior
...
  • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Superior With Breakfast
Superior With Breakfast
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Gazebo Resort Pattaya?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Gazebo Resort Pattaya

More about Gazebo Resort Pattaya

8.4
Excellent

"Its a nice hotel and very affordable"

SALLEH

|

April 22, 2016

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Thai cuisine
Thai cuisine
Che Bang Isan Food
610 m Thai
Freelax Cafe and Restaraunt
1.1 km Thai
Jamjuree Restaurant
1.6 km Thai
American cuisine
American cuisine
New York Pizza House
1.3 km American, Fast food, Italian
Retox Bar,Hotel And Restaurant
1.3 km American, Bar, British
Tamar Bakery & Restaurant
1.4 km American, Asian, Thai
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Leng Kee
800 m Asian, Chinese, Seafood
La Petite Planete
1.0 km Asian, European, French
Garam Masala
1.1 km Asian, Indian, Vegetarian

What they offer

10.0
Exceptional

"Excellent service, Clean room, Polite staff."

Makrand

|

May 9, 2016

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (496)Booking.com Reviews (80)
Cleanliness7.0
Facilities6.2
Location6.4
Room comfort and quality7.4
Service7.1
Value for money7.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (496)
All room types
Showing 443 verified guest comments
12345
9.6
Exceptional
Malini from Thailand
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Exceptional”
Clean and spacious room, great facilities and location very close to walking street. Nice quiet hotel to hide from the busy noises of Pattaya but still in a prime location. Even has a massage spot on the ground floor, very nice addition. Would stay again.
Reviewed November 19, 2018
Dear Valued Guest It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments and I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the level of customer service provided by our team. Your compliments have been shared with the team, Our team are all looking forward to have an opportunity to be at your service again and ensuring you had everything you need for a relaxing stay. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
Responded November 20, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
10.0
Exceptional
Thida from Thailand
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
The perfect boutique hotel with stellar hospitality in the best location- value for money ”
Location is private with a beautiful garden, good food, varieties on the menu, good pool and bar area, friendly staff, super clean, drop off service, big rooms. Only 10 minutes from the walking street and the staff was so accommodating to drop us all the way there in the hotel shuttle. The hotel is also right next to a Big C which was very convinient. We got a massage before leaving and the lady was super nice. Overall great value for money and I’ll be coming back to pattaya in December and will definitely book this place again
Reviewed November 18, 2018
Dear Valued Guest It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments and I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the level of customer service provided by our team. Your compliments have been shared with the team, Our team are all looking forward to have an opportunity to be at your service again and ensuring you had everything you need for a relaxing stay. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
Responded November 20, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
3.6
Pekka from Finland
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Rude staff”
They have a culture of being rude to a customer in the reception.
Reviewed November 22, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience. In regards to the staff we are sorry with the rudeness you had encounter, I have noted your comments and I will personally spoked to all staff concerned. Once again, thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort and for giving us the chance to be at your service.
Responded November 30, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
3.2
Mélanie from Cambodia
Family with young children
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Nous n'avons aimé cette chambre qui sentait deja pas bon du tout en entrant:”
Un melange d'ancien, d'humidite et de non aéré. La piscine n'est pas entretenue: feuilles et carreaux qui s'enlevent completement. Le resto est ok. Les femmes de chambres bof , les femmes à l'accueil une jeune ok l'autre affreusement pas sympa, seul le bagagiste etait vraiment et nous l'avons tippé. La musique forte dans une des rue avoisinante. L'interrupteur de la salle de bain crasseux. Bref juste ok lors d'un transfert pour une nuit et encore....
Reviewed August 12, 2018
First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. I was very disappointed to learn about the service that you had encounter to us. I am truly apologize for not able to meet your expectation at Gazebo Resort, your comments are very important to us, as we rely on you our guest to tell us how we can better meet your needs during your stay. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned. Once again thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort.
Responded November 20, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
5.6
Andres from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Great place, noisy but good”
Need transport. Lovely pool. Forget breakfast, aimed at Indian clients, so more oily and heavy....I prefer Thai type food, its lighter and feels better, but no option here. Better food outside hotel. But I would stay again, peaceful nice place.
Reviewed July 29, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Responded November 20, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
6.8
Good
Andres from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Great hotel, good value, good pool, breakfast not worth it”
Great hotel, will go back, need a car or bike otherwise its to far away, but if you have transport its great. Also, a bonus is parking under hotel, drive in, park, security, easy. Breakfast caters to Indiana, and I don't come to Thailand to eat heavy oily food, so tried it once and opted to go elsewhere after that Many food options close by. Great pool and open to 10pm. Great budget option, staff good. But many noisy tourists there when I stayed. Many Indian and Russian families stayed when I was there, and their cultural norms seem to allow for behaviours from kids and adults that impact negatively on other guests. May be it was just bad timing for my stay, but the hotel itself I had no complaints for, I just decided breakfast was better elsewhere. I will come back
Reviewed July 27, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Responded November 20, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
8.0
Excellent
Michael from United States
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Overall a good place”
Quiet, clean, and a good value
This hotel is a good value, clean, and quiet. Close to Sukumwhit Road. The staff is friendly but not very helpful. When I asked for help arranging van transportation for a group of guests who would come next month, they said they could not help me. After looking around, I saw a sign for airport van service at the tour desk. But even they would not help. I used the van service from a different location. Not good service at all.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Paramit from Thailand
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great value for short stay”
nice clean room. space.
a hotel with great value considering the room you get for the money paid. There is really nothing much to this hotel except the rooms and a small pool so if you only want a clean room to sleep at night. This is it. But if you want to stay in hotel all day like a resort, better look somewhere else. The only negative comment I have is the wall is quite thin
Reviewed November 25, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Suda from Thailand
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
nice and quite”
easy and pleasant
Very easy to find the hotel place and in a good location. The Big C Supermarket just opposite side of the road to get into the hotel. We got an upgrade room to the pool view which was nice and very quite. Pool is a bit small but nice decoration. Hotel have the breakfast available if you wish not to go out.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Rob from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great hotel with a lovely garden setting and pool.”
pool, garden, service
Great place to stay to relax and unwind away from the bustle of the main drag but not so far away as to make it inconvenient. The food and service at the restaurant was good but if you want authentic Thai either try asking them to make sure it is spicy or order western food there and eat Thai elsewhere. My Tom Yum and my girlfriend's Tom Kha Gai were very mild. It definitely was a westernised version of Thai food rather than the real deal.
Reviewed April 12, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Graham from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great Hotel with Nice Pool”
Great swimming pool and good breakfast.
This was a nice modern hotel. The rooms were beautiful and the pool was great. My 4 year old son really enjoyed the pool. The buffet breakfast was great. The only trouble was that the hotel is quite far from the beach - not walking distance and the main round to the hotel was very busy with traffic, so it took me 40 minutes to drive the 2 or 3km to the beach!
Reviewed May 05, 2011
4.0
Aleksey from United States
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018
Cheap and not nice”
Where should I start? Probably from the end, at check out front desk charged me for 2 beers from mini-bar that I never drunk- it was never in my fridge since check-in- I did not check the whole list of items at mini-bar- I should have done that probably. Staff was nice most of the times- but this cheap charge for items that I never used- it made me feel really bad. I was checking out at 5am, so did not feel like screaming or arguing because of pathetic 130 Baht ($4 approximately)- but still, why the hell I have to pay for their (maybe intentional) mistake? And if it was intentional- what the hell- they are scammers. Location is okay, but not in middle of the action. Lots of tiny ants and spiders in the room every day, AC is leaking constantly, WiFi was disconnecting every 20 minutes, and finally shower faucets were electroshocking me from time to time, and it was really hard to get normal temperature water- it was either hot or cold. Dirty sheets, smelly towels.
Reviewed September 07, 2018
First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. I was very disappointed to learn about the service that you had encounter to us. I am truly apologize for not able to meet your expectation at Gazebo Resort comments are very important to us,as we rely on you,our guest to tell us how we can better meet your needs during your stay. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned.
Responded November 20, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
6.4
Good
Umang from India
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
A nice resort and value for money but the staff at the reception was very dissapointing ”
The manager name Jing was very rude and was trying to charge more for everything and she actually charged us 1000 TBH for early check-in without any reason but we had to pay because we didn’t want to fight and there was a language barrier also while checking out she added water bottle bills which were not even used apart from that the stay was good and the house keeping staff was very good
Reviewed August 28, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. Inregards with the amount that we had charge to you, please be reminded that our check in time is 14.00 pm and you had taken your room by 3.00 am cause your friend had refuse to stay at the room that you had booked first and for the additional bills that you had mentioned those are the minibars and your restaurant bills that you consume during your stay at the Hotel. Once again, thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort!
Responded November 20, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
6.0
Wittawat from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
children over 7 year-old have to paid for breakfast”
in the ads didn't say anything about children over 7 year-old have to paid for breakfast. Even I have booked room for 4 people (2 adults, 2 childs) room includes breakfast but I still have to pay for breakfast extra then have wrote on the website. However, free WiFi really!!! I can't even connect to the wifi also not even show the wifi name on any of my devices. it was really bad trip with this.
Reviewed August 19, 2018
Thank you very much for your comments and feedback which we appreciate as it is our goal to improve our services and facilities, ensuring all our guests enjoy their stay. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay, and for this we would like to apologize. I have noted all your comments and I have personally spoken to all staff concerned
Responded November 20, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
2.0
NEIL from India
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Acceptable”
One of the worst hotel in Pattaya.I had booked the hotel and requested that i will be checking 2 hours early.When i arrived at the hotel even after the hotel having vacant room they requested that i pay 500 baht extra.The receptionist was very rude.As i was tired i took the room but they didnt give any receipt for the 500 baht extra that i had payed.The hotel just want to loot people and i guess is awaiting for opportunity.I request all to be careful before booking.
Reviewed July 19, 2018
Dear Valued Guest First I would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback in regards to your stay in our hotel. I want to sincerely apologize for the problems you have encounter, regarding with the staff service that you had encounter . We will bring your comment to our team member to improve our service and ensure you that such mistake will not be occurred again your honest feedback allow us to work on the problems we have and we can better meet our guest needs. Once again, thank you for choosing Gazebo Resort and for giving us chance to be at your service.
Responded November 20, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
8.8
Excellent
Pathsikarn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Excellent”
Very big room, very clean and nice staffs but old property.
Reviewed October 16, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Responded November 20, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
8.8
Excellent
Pathsikarn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Excellent”
Old property, but room is big and very clean. Staffs were nice
Reviewed October 16, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay at GazeboResort . Many thanks for taking out time to compliments us and for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing some highlights of your stay on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Responded November 20, 2018
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
9.2
Exceptional
Praneeth from Sri Lanka
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Very helpful staff”
Really good hotel with very helpful staff. Reception girl will give you all the information you require to go around pattaya and how to get back to Bangkok. They have their transport facility for free of charge. That is very helpful if you are going back to Bangkok by bus. Highly recommended.
Reviewed October 03, 2016
5.3
Geoff from Australia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Past it's prime”
Pool, coffee and the Snack-Bar Staff
Despite having an introduction to this hotel, we were given the worst room in the hotel. The bathroom was mouldy and the outlook faced a blank wall with staff washing. The room safe had been torn off its fastenings and when I complained I was assured that it was supposed to be like that! Nothing I could say would change their response. The attitude was patronizing and condescending and the two receptionists kept making asides to each other in Thai. After finally complaining directly to the manager, we were moved to a pool-view room. A small problem, every morning at first light, the staff would arrive and chatting at the tops of their voices would crash and clatter their way with the pool-side cleaning and preparation. Same with housekeeping; nothing was done without shouting up and down the corridors - an OK hotel with poor staff training and attitude.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
abdul from India
Group
Superior Pool View Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Very nice and beautiful !!!”
BEST sevice , BEST dining , and BEST atmospheric environment
Really good .... we are stay already two time in hotel citin garden ... very good experience and enjoying lot . best quality services & tour information very very usefull for us so very nice experience . NOTE -- we need best discount to Next booking . !!! we are looking forward to stay at your hotel 3rd time in next year !!!! Thank you Regards Abdulsuban & group members
Reviewed November 16, 2014
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

Gazebo Resort Pattaya
|Good 6.9
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach