Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
HD Image
Twin with Shared Bathroom - Room plan Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
Lobby Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
Interior view Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
See all 45 photos
Removed from saved list
7.2
Very good
/10
(792 reviews)See what guests said
See map
7.4
Very good
Location rating score
Very good location - 1.86 kilometers from city center
Parking
FREE
  • Landsberger Allee Station90 m
  • Habanos Smokers Lounge110 m
  • Flohmarkt Storkower Strasse670 m
  • Polikum Fennpfuhl Mvz800 m
  • Storkower Strasse Railway Station830 m
  • Ahf Arztehaus Friedrichshain Management Gesellschaft Mbh1.24 km
  • Vivantes Klinikum Im Friedrichshain1.27 km
  • Friedrichshain Volkspark1.35 km
  • East of Eden Bookshop1.37 km
  • Mondos Arts Shop1.4 km
  • Free Wi-Fi

    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

    Storkower Street 160, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Germany, 10407 - See map

    This property is in high demand!

    Booked 32 times

    "Its a nice low budget hotel, clean and near train station , if you looking for a place to spend a night, this hotel is a good choice."
    Shelgrain - January 4, 2019
    Very good service
    7.4 rating for service
    Good cleanliness
    6.9 rating for cleanliness
    Good facilities on premise
    6.6 facilities on premise
    Good comfort
    6.6 room quality and comfort
    • 90 meters to public transportation

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Daily housekeeping

    • Bar

    • Garden

    Cheaper than 99% of all properties in Berlin in the last 24 hours

    Compared to 2,439 Berlin properties at Agoda for various dates

    Property ranking|Compared to 2,439 Berlin properties
    See all rankings
    Cheapest price score
    Review score - United States
    7.1/10
    Room comfort score
    6.7/10
    Room size
    18 sqm.
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Berlin properties
    Better than
    92
    %
    of Berlin properties
    Better than
    91
    %
    of Berlin properties
    Bigger than
    91
    %
    of Berlin properties
    Value for money7.8
    Distance to city center3.5 km
    Location rating7.4
    Nearest airportBerlin Tegel Airport (TXL)
    Distance to airport11.4 km

    Rooms available at Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

    1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 single bed and 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Private Bathroom
    1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Private Bathroom
    ...
    • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Quadruple Room
    Quadruple Room
    ...
    • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 4 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 single bed and 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Twin Room
    Twin Room
    ...
    • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Single Room
    Single Room
    ...
    • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Quad with shared bathroom
    Quad with shared bathroom
    ...
    • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Triple Room
    Triple Room
    ...
    • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 3 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Twin with Shared Bathroom
    Twin with Shared Bathroom
    ...
    • Room size: 8 m²/86 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    ...
    • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 bunk beds
    Enter dates to see prices

    What people love about Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

    • 8.4
      Excellent
      Staff 

      "We were checked-in by two very nice staff."

      Ju-Yi

      |

      January 26, 2018

    • 6.4
      Good
      Cleanliness

      "Comfortable bed, nice rooms, clean sheets."

      Lars

      |

      October 23, 2018

    • 10.0
      Exceptional
      Staff 

      "The staff are very helpful and friendly."

      JJ

      |

      December 27, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

    More about Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

    6.4
    Good

    "The Best point of this hostel is Martin the bartender."

    Eloise

    |

    December 3, 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    Most talked about facilities

    Housekeeping
    33 mentions
    Breakfast
    15 mentions
    Internet
    8 mentions
    Food & Dining
    2 mentions

    What they offer

    8.4
    Excellent
    Cleanliness

    "The facilities were new and the room was clean."

    Ju-Yi

    |

    January 26, 2018

    View all reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Food and dining

    Breakfast options

    Continental

    Restaurants on site

    Restaurant
    Cuisine:International

    Nearby restaurants

    German cuisine
    German cuisine
    MIX Espresso Gourmet Cafe
    70 m German, International
    Englers Unikat
    1.4 km German
    Steakhouse San Diego
    1.6 km German, Steakhouse
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    GRILL by Boston
    730 m American, German
    MacLaren's Pub
    1.8 km American, Bar, Irish
    Simply...
    1.8 km American, British, Cafe
    European cuisine
    European cuisine
    Pizzeria Metro
    40 m European, Italian, Mediterranean
    Ristorante Oscar's
    110 m European, German, Italian
    Saporito Berlin
    900 m European, Italian, Mediterranean

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg from real guests

    Overall rating
    6.7
    Good
    From 8807 reviews
    Provided by verified guests of
    Agoda Reviews (792)Booking.com Reviews (8015)
    Rating via Agoda7.2
    /
    10
    Cleanliness6.9
    Facilities6.6
    Location7.4
    Room comfort and quality6.6
    Service7.4
    Value for money7.8
    High score for Berlin
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (81)
    8-9 Excellent (73)
    7-8 Very Good (80)
    6-7 Good (44)
    <6 Below Expectation (138)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (93)
    Jun - Aug (129)
    Sep - Nov (120)
    Dec - Feb (74)
    All guests (792)
    All room types
    All languages

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 416 verified guest comments
    12345
    8.4
    Excellent
    Igor from Poland
    Business traveler
    1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

    Good Place”

    If you do not have problem with being naked in front of others when willing to take a shower than it’s no problem although I felt kind of intimidated that common area in the bathroom was so big that it is impossible to have a privacy even there.

    Reviewed July 12, 2019

    Dear Igor, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you had a nice time with us at Generator. We are sorry you felt you had too little privacy in the restrooms; just to let you know in case you come back here, we also have some dorms with private bathroom. We hope you had a wonderful time in Berlin and hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Maddy, Reception

    Responded July 14, 2019
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Iwan from Netherlands
    Solo traveler
    Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

    Nice hostel very near to metrostop”

    Superfast check in. A bit dusty in the room. Shower was good, hard en Hot water. Toilets were filthy. A lot of loud youngsters. In the summer it was very fun. In winter spring a bit boring due to the weather

    Reviewed March 06, 2019

    Dear Iwan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It makes us happy that you had a good time with us at Generator, and we are happy to hear that the location worked particularly well for you. We are sorry that cleanliness was not always up to standard during your stay and that you found it a bit too noisy. Your feedback will be shared with the rest of the team so we can avoid these issues in the future. We hope you had a lovely time in Berlin and to see you again soon. Best wishes, Maddy, Reception

    Responded March 08, 2019
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Liljana from North Macedonia
    Group
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

    Excellent place!”

    Excellent place! Big, clean, no external noises, located just beside a frequent S bahn, and tram and bus station. It has really big and comfy "hang out" area and nice, cheap bar with great coctails and burgers. Right next to the hostel there is Rewe market, you can by cheap food and drinks, DM if miss a shampoo, and Burger king if you want the taste of the brand. All in all, just great!

    Reviewed May 15, 2019

    Hi Liljana, thank you for your kind comments and great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially enjoyed hanging out in our living room and bar :) We hope you had the best time in Berlin and hope to see you again soon - Amy, Reception

    Responded May 16, 2019
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    9.2
    Exceptional
    shahful from Malaysia
    Solo traveler
    Twin Room
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018

    Satisfied unlock”

    Easy to access to public transport (2 - 3 minutes), they provided with buffet breakfast , 6 euro (all u can eat ; unlimited), very comfortable to stay for 1 or 2 nights. But then need to bear in mind that the toilet provided not really suitable for plus size person and make sure you pack your dinner because there was no supermarket nearby and they closed at 7 in the night

    Reviewed October 29, 2018

    Dear Shahful, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here and we hope that you'll be back again sometime. Until then best wishes from Berlin - Amy, Reception

    Responded November 01, 2018
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Allen from Philippines
    Couple
    1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018

    Great stay!”

    My boyfriend and I only stayed overnight but it was great. The hotel is near burger king and very convenient for tram/Sbahn (walking distance). The staff are okay. During our stay the elevator wasnt working so we had to use the stairs going up (to 6th flr). The shared bath and toilet are really clean and girls toilet/bath is separate from mens (which is an added factor). Highly recommended!

    Reviewed October 25, 2018

    Dear Allen, thank you for your kind comments! It may interest you to know that both our elevators are back working again :) Sorry that they were out of order during your stay! We hope to see you again soon, until then best wishes from Berlin - Amy, Reception

    Responded November 01, 2018
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    8.8
    Excellent
    Frendy from Indonesia
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018

    Nice Hostel”

    To Reach here you have to take S-Bahn 42 / 41 and you can get off in Landberger Alee station and you directly can see the building , and just walk around 50Meter you reach the accomodation , This is very clean , nice , and good hostel Really much reccomended

    Reviewed October 13, 2018

    Dear Frendy - Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon - Amy, Reception

    Responded October 16, 2018
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Anastasia from Canada
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018

    Right at the metro station ”

    Big hostel suitable for large groups. Many high school students staying there. Grocery shop nearby and a s-banh station. Convenient and cheap. You need to take public transportation to reach all touristic places and clubs (about 3 stops).

    Reviewed October 07, 2018

    Dear Anastasia - Thank you for your great feedback! I am thrilled to reads that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon. All the best from Berlin - Amy, Reception

    Responded October 12, 2018
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    6.8
    Good
    LEAH from United States
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 1 night in June 2019

    Average, low cost, & clean place to stay”

    Pros: - Very close to public transportation & grocery stores - Affordable - Friendly, helpful staff - Clean - lockers right underneath your bed Cons: - Guests are unable to use the kitchen for personal cooking - NO air conditioning!! - Very loud at night bc people will play basketball all throughout the night & the metro station is so close that you hear it all night as well

    Reviewed June 27, 2019

    Dear Leah, thank you for your feedback! I am really pleased to see that you liked our location, staff and price! Naturally, i'm disappointed to read that you were disturbed by noise, did you know that the reception operates 24 hours a day? Next time just come down or give us a call and we will take care of it. We hope you had a great time in Berlin and look forward to seeing you again soon - Amy, Reception

    Responded June 28, 2019
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    2.0
    Eduardo from Thailand
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 1 night in June 2019

    Horrible stay”

    This place looks more a factory then a hotel. Not friendly at all, noise, hundred of people and many rules. Never again!!

    Reviewed July 03, 2019

    Hello Eduardo, Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience. We are very sorry we failed to meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Sincerely, Ami Front Desk Agent

    Responded July 07, 2019
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    5.2
    Flavia from Brazil
    Solo traveler
    Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

    Appalling customer service”

    I stay at this hostel for 2 nights. On Monday, I left early but forgot my bottle. When I came back to my room, the cleaning staff had thrown all of my things in the rubbish bin because the reception told them my bed was supposed to be clean. They threw away my glass refillable bottle of water, my contact lenses, the liquid to wash it, my clothes, my socks, my power bank and even my ASTHMA inhaler. The receptionist at night, the Portuguese guy, was very polite and told me I should speak to the manager the next day. On Tuesday, I went down in the morning to talk to this receptionist who doesn't give a rip about customers. He didn¨t even articulated an answer and told me that they looked in the rubbish but didn't find it, and his next sentence was What are you going to do about it? APPALLING behaviour! I called to try to reach the manager in Mitte, but although the guy who answered the phone was a nice guy, the manager never bothered to call me.

    Reviewed April 24, 2019

    Hello Flavia Thank you for your feedback. I am really disappointed to read that your experience at our Hostel wasn´t the best and that some of your belongings unfortunately went missing. I understand that losing your belongings is very frustrating, It is however highly unlikely that housekeeping threw them away as it would get logged as lost and found. It is extremely important to us that we provide our guests with a safe and secure environment and therefore encourage guests to use the lockers in the rooms or secure lockers located on the ground floor to keep their belongings safe - especially when staying in a dormitory. I am also very sorry to hear about your interaction with our reception staff, I will make sure your comments are passed on to the team and addressed with management. I hope that you still managed to enjoy the city and that you'll visit Berlin again. Amy Reception

    Show more
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Nor from Malaysia
    Couple
    Twin Room
    Stayed 1 night in March 2016

    Major love!”

    Generator Hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed so far. It is well located, within walking distance to the tram as well as the train to the airport. The staff is very friendly, I remembered him telling us that he has been to Kuala Lumpur before and we chatted with him like we've known him for a long time! The breakfast spread was decent. Overall, a very pleasant experience. We would love to stay here again when we go to Berlin!

    Reviewed October 19, 2016
    6.0
    Ishika from Germany
    Solo traveler
    Single Bed in Female Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

    Took a shared hostsl room.”

    The shared bathroom was awful. Terrible experience regarding the bathroom. Very dirty and lacked proper facilities. The shared room was really good in terms of modern furnishing, space circulation and cleanliness. Breakfast was not up to the mark comparing 6 euros. I will never book again for the dirty and terrible bathroom no matter how much i liked the shared bedroom.

    Reviewed June 12, 2019

    Dear Ishika, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to read that we were unable to meet your expectations and that you were particularly unimpressed with the cleanliness. Our housekeeping team work extremely hard in order to keep everything looking it's best, I am disappointed this didn't translate during your time here. I will make sure your comments are passed on to the team - Amy, Reception

    Responded June 13, 2019
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    4.4
    Giovanna from Germany
    Solo traveler
    Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 7 nights in May 2019

    Cleaning is not up the part”

    I stayed for one week and the room was cleaned 2 times, it was quite annoying giving the fact that the room was with more people. I don't think opening the windows in the afternoon or cleaning the garbage can takes a lot of effort. As for the location, i wouldn't say its the best. They only have a tram station near them, which is very limiting considering you have to reach another station that has a subway or sbahn to go to other areas in Berlin. For anyone considering staying at this Hostal I would recommend them to stay in an area in Mitte thats more central and nearer to rosenthaler platz or better Kreuzberg.

    Reviewed May 21, 2019

    Dear Giovanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are disappointed to hear that our hostel did not meet your expectations and that cleanliness was not up to standard. Your feedback will be shared with the Housekeeping team so we can work together to improve our services for the future. As for the location, we are sorry you did not find it convenient - however, we also have an sbahn station right behind the hostel. that takes you to Friedrichshain in less than 10 minutes. We hope you still had a nice time in Berlin. Best wishes, Maddy, Reception

    Responded May 24, 2019
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Alina
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

    Exceptional”

    Nice place to stay! Super close to S-U-Bahn station and tram, good facilities, worthy breakfast, however one day surprisingly it was not served and there was no refund or smt, otherwise I would give straight-A review

    Reviewed February 23, 2019

    Dear Alina, thank you for your feedback! I am very happy to read that you had a great time with us at Generator and really liked our breakfast! I am so sorry to hear that you didn't recieve a refund, please feel free to contact us directly and we will be more than happy to look into that for you. We hope that you had a great time in Berlin and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future - Amy, Reception

    Responded February 24, 2019
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    6.4
    Good
    Xin from Singapore
    Family with teens
    Twin Room
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Good location”

    Huge place with nice enough bedrooms. Check in took some time as i was given a room with other guests sleeping inside (booked a private twin), and a room that cannot be opened. 3rd room was available but not housekeeped yet so we had to wait. Toilet had used towels hanging. Otherwise staff at reception was nice, bar, not so. Place is near metro so very convenient for travel.

    Reviewed January 28, 2019

    Dear Xin, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that the location and staff worked particularly well for you. However, we are very disappointed that you had some issues with the room when you first arrived. We hope that these issues did not affect your stay too much and that you had an amazing time in Berlin! Best wishes, Maddy, Reception

    Responded January 29, 2019
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    4.8
    JUANG from Malaysia
    Couple
    Twin with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Just a night to stay is more than enough”

    Pros 1. Rate of room is cheap which is a bunk bed. 2. Close to subway station and tram. 3. Staff is friendly. Cons 1. Toilets are small and the toilet bowl are not clean. I saw shit on it. 2. Shower rooms also very tiny. Only cover with curtain. 3. I stay at room 131, so nearby the room are 130 and 132 all just next door. So it is very loud of noise you can hear. The whole night I cannot sleep. 4. Room has a bit stink smell. 5. There is basin in room but it divided into hot and cold water. So either you get very hot water or you get very cold water. It cannot be adjustable.

    Reviewed December 19, 2018

    Dear Juang, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so disappointed to read that the cleanliness was below standard whilst here, I will pass on your comments to management. I am also sorry to hear that you had some noisy neighbours, next time let us know at reception and we will do our best to relocate you somewhere more peaceful. We hope you had a great time in Berlin - Amy, Reception

    Responded December 21, 2018
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    6.4
    Good
    Eloise from Australia
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

    Nice Staff”

    It was pretty clean, there is plenty of space to sit and chill. Bed are not comfy tho and there is no kitchen so you have to get the food from the bar or go eat somewhere else. The Best point of this hostel is Martin the bartender. Went to the bar every night and he was there my 2 first nights and was a really nice human being, competent bartender who was spreading a very good atmosphere to the place.

    Reviewed December 03, 2018

    Dear Eloise, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that you had a great time and will pass on your comments to Martin who will be so happy to read them! Thanks again, until next time - Amy, Reception

    Responded December 04, 2018
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    2.4
    Veaceslav from United Kingdom
    Business traveler
    1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018

    very bad attitude whit costumers Ema from reception trow me out from hostel because I come early”

    I booked for 5 days hostel and I arrived too early in hostel was 5.00am and a man from reception ask me to leave entrance aria from hostel. I explained like I booked for 5 days and I will just stay and j will wait because outsyde it's cold , she ask me to pay for this . I pray to them to understand like I don't need room because night it's ready gone. they ask me to leave. it's very sad to see how person whici work whit costumer can be like that. They didn't ask simple whatsap whit me maybe my banc card it's bloked maybe in the moment j didn't have money tell to found western union to ask family to send . I use to book in this hostel in 2 months approximately 25 days and evryone can understand me just one time and to not trow outsyde in the cold night.

    Reviewed November 18, 2018

    Dear Veaceslav, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, it's not possble to wait at the hostel (for approx.12 hours) without a reservation which is why you were offered to purchase an extra night in a dorm which would have cost just 8€. I am very sorry if you feel like you were handled unfairly but I assure you this is standard procedure. All the best - Amy, Night Team Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    8.0
    Excellent
    Ligia from Poland
    Couple
    Twin room - Shared bath
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

    Very good”

    Good place to stay in Berlim. It is cheap, easy to go to the center city by public transport, the receptionists are very friendly. It's a very noisy place to sleep. You can listen the people talking from nearby rooms and hall, but It is a cheaper and good place.

    Reviewed November 17, 2018

    Dear Ligia, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to read your positive comments and can't wait to pass on your feedback to the team. Next time pop by reception and let us know if it's too noisy, we can try and relocate you somewhere more peaceful. We hope to see you again soon - Amy, Reception

    Responded November 18, 2018
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Oana from Romania
    Group
    Twin Room
    Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

    price-wise great”

    we stayed in a twin room with private bathroom. the bathrooms really stink... they are clean but since they have a really poor ventilation system, all the moisture stays there and after 5 days it gets really stinky.

    Reviewed October 30, 2018

    Dear Oana, thank you for taking the time to review your time at Generator. I am so sorry that you experienced some issues with ventilation, i'll pass the comments on to management. I hope that despite this you would consider staying again in the future - Amy, Reception

    Responded November 01, 2018
    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
    |Very good 7.2
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • East Side Gallery
    • Landsberger Allee Station is within 0.09 km