Excellent 8.4
Based on 247 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 246 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Fong from United States
Solo travelers
Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with En-Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean hostel and convenient location
The hostel is close to all the major transportations. The room and beds are clean, the travelers are friendly. But the female receptionist was pretty rude. I politely asked her to cover up my personal information sheet after she entered it. She seemed to be unwilling and gave me a look before she did. She became unfriendly toward me since my request. She didn't even tell me about the free walking tour and how to get to my room which she did tell others. Overall, the place is nice but attitude of staff needs improvement.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nitzan from Switzerland
Couples
Twin Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
-
-
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ONUR from Turkey
Solo travelers
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Clean, near metro station and
the staffs are friendly
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Denmark
Families with young children
Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
One night stay
We stayed here 5 persons over one night as a transfer.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ridwan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory En-Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
perfect !!
The location is great which is near metro station and the staffs are really friendly.. They let me to print documents and it is free while other hostels allow us to pay.. You can keep your luggage after you check out without have to pay.. I really recommend this hostel for those who wants to visit berlin
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from United States
Solo travelers
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory En-Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not for people who like to sleep
Definitely an active party hostel. The dorm was way too crowded with beds to where you could barely walk. One shower/toilet to 10 people with no other options. There are people shouting in the courtyard at all hours - 3, 4 am. However, the staff were very helpful, the common rooms were nice, clean. But it's perfect for a more party-centric crowd.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Birgitte from Denmark
Families with older children
Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great value for money - excellent location
..
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerie from Singapore
Groups
Triple Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Clean hostel
Space was tight but facilities were good
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YA-LING from Taiwan
Couples
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory En-Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
In general, the hostel was quite good.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CAROLYN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with En-Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Central location. Stylish hostel with ambience.
Right next to train, bus and metro stops, this hostel is well planned out. Great ambience and facilities with spotlessly clean, comfortable dorms. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: