Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Portia from Botswana
Group
Two bedroom - Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
my fabulous stay
dinner. they need to vary buffet breakfast.
Wonderful. I wish I had more time, to.stay and enjoy the suite.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Nompumelelo from South Africa
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A wonderful find, absolutely superb
Service, Facilities and Clean
A wonderful find, will always use when in Jozi. Great views, friendly staff. And a very nice property. Looks better than pictures. Woolies and Pick 'n Pay in complex making life a hell lot easier. Did something stupid, forgot my car window open. In the morning my GPS was not there. I was resigned to another thing I have lost to theft in South Africa. The Concierge Guy assured me we will find it, though there are no cameras in the basement parking. Went to reception and my GPS was there. My faith restored. The staff is absolutely wonderful, from reception, concierge and cleaning ladies. Security they have is good. Didn't particularly like getting to the basement parking is not so pleasant though, with supermarket deliveries and dustbins.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Mark from United States
Group
Two bedroom - Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
great safe large hotel
large spacious rooms
Stay was great..brekfast was good
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Alexander from Israel
Business traveler
Two bedroom - Suite
Stayed 10 nights in April 2015
my stay
comfort, free wifi, free underground parking
i enjoyed it very much. the staff in front office was very helpful and courteous.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Nosiphiwe from South Africa
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Beautiful
the comfort
Fantastic
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Sihle from South Africa
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Beautiful place
Modern, Stylish amd self-catering
Excellent finishes in the rooms and the facility offers all self-catering equipment. The fact that there's a Woolworths and Pick 'n Pay in same centre is plus. The shower is kind of small in the 1 bedroom suites and the blinds are too transparent. Over all it's a great place and would definitely go back.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Spiro from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Perfect base in Johannesburg
The room was spacious with a separate living area kitchen facilities, the staff were friendly and there was free parking.
Very good
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Benjamin from Germany
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Thank you for a great time in Johannesburg
Room, it was save and the staff was very nice
It's a lovely hotel. The price is good and all the employees where always helpful and nice. Thank you for 4 perfect nights in Johannesburg
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Yoshlan from South Africa
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
hotel is much more than others
room was of great standard. friendly staff. great service
Reviewed February 16, 2015

wael from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 10 nights in January 2015
very good
very good
Reviewed January 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: