Very good 7.3
Based on 1459 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1459 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Dian from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Architecture
Good hotel
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Andrie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Love the dogs hotel section
This time we had chance to visit the dogs hotel next to the parking lot. My children could play with the puppies there (they're also breeder and trainer). For animals lovers like us, thiswas certainly an added value of our stay. One of my dissapoinment was: they charged my daughter of the food she didn't eat at all on breakfast time. They charged her simply because she was there!! She was sick and vomitting a lot, so she didn't take any food (she's 7 btw). Paid 80k for that :(
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Ribka from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Love this place!
Really love this place. Definitely will come back again
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Darmansyah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Double Queen Bed with Breakfast for 2 persons
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Facilities for kids.
Need more facilities for kids. Tq
Reviewed July 15, 2016

hendrik from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Holiday with small family
You have to visit this hotel because this hotel offer the difference atmosphere in Bandung
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Veliesiana from Indonesia
Groups
Family Double Queen Bed with Breakfast for 2 persons
Stayed one night in July 2016
Harga ga sepadan service
Bagus difoto doang, harga ga sebanding service, payah
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Yacob from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room was small and no bath mat, floor of toilet was slippery, dangerous
Hotel class should be matched with the cleanest, facilities dan value of money.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

kHAIRUN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very relaxing
Good service
Reviewed July 10, 2016

eko from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
hotel for your eye only
small room, no hot water swimming pool, only 1 restaurant and its booked for an event so hotel guests forced to have their dinner in the room or go outside the hotel. they dont think about guests stay there. staff is friendly. supposed to be 2 restaurants but 1 is under renovation. the only thing nice only the hotel outside design.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Sudeny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The unexpected experience with the spa
The room is smaller with the smaller size of bed compare to other same rate/same star hotel. The furniture seem old and not as luxury as the look from outside. The bathroom a bit smell but still ok. We tried the spa, actually the massage was good and the staff seem nice but unfortunately the service after that was not as professional as it supposed to be consider it is a five star hotel. There is no what so call a front desk, only small table with phone and there is no price list for the service, the staff just name the total of the amount when we finish and they want us to pay in cash only without any receipt. So when we asked for the bill they just write it down on a piece of receipt paper, like we shop on the side road.when we look at the detail of the price, there was a discrepancy compare to the flyer we saw in our room. When we asked, they just quickly apology n correct it. So what happen if we never see the flyer before? Its really unexpected experience!
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: