Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jocelyn from Philippines
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
The staff speaks english and are accomodating. Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are honest.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel though the buffet breakfast needs lots of improvement. The one thing that stands out with this hotel are their staff. They can speak emglish and are very accomodating to our needs. Moreover I left my camera charger and battery when we checked out for our halong bay cruise. When i called the hotel, they told me that they have it and i can get it from reception when i get back. Indeed it was there when i claimed it the next day.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Alan from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great bargain for the value and nice staff
staff quality, value for money, near Hoan Kiem lake
there's is nothing bad I can say about this hotel except maybe the unstable wifi connection, everything else is great!
Reviewed September 14, 2013

peter from Australia
Couples
Executive Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
helpful staff good breakfast
location helpful staff
good hotel but bathtub didnt work and wasnt fixed staff was helpful though
Reviewed September 12, 2013

HARVEY from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in September 2013
The Manager went out of her way to help us.
Clean,Modern good selection in buffet breakfast
We arrived early and our room was still occupied but the manager upgraded us to a suite for five dollars extra.The Hotel looks brand new and the rooms were very clean.Staff were great and very friendly.I left my mobile phone charger at home and the receptionist had the same phone and he lent me his charger overnight so I had a fully charged phone for my stay. I would recomend this hotel to anybody.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Jurgen from Belgium
Business travelers
Executive Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
poor hotel
poor hotel low quality
i was quiet disapointed in this hotel the bathtub was not working it was overpriced for the comfort they claim to offer the staff was doing it best
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Zul from Indonesia
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Zul from Indonesia
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Zul from Indonesia
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Inside the shopping area and attentive staff
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Anan from Laos
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good
Room location
It's very good hotel in my trip to vietnam and easy to find out every thing
Reviewed September 01, 2013

TSZ from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Family Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
great for shopping
great location, big room, nice staff
it has a big room and the hotels located in the centre of the city.
Reviewed August 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: