Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Subrat from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ly from Vietnam
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

leonard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Helpful staff + good location
Friendy staff, good location & value for money
If just need a place to rest and shower, then this hotel will be the best choice. Breakfast is very simple, internet was slow.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
New hotel , cleanliness , Staff
The best 3* hotel in Old Quarter ever !
I like the Free room upgraded ! You save money and got a nicer room , larger and luxurious room without paying a lot for the same room at other hotel . Can't beat it great location - convenient for you to go anywhere in Hanoi . Try to walk - because hotel is close to all the sight seeing : Lake , Old Quarter ,Night Market , Dong Xuan Market , local food shop , bank ... Highly recommend this hotel . We will come back for sure
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2013
Brilliant location , New hotel , Staff
Fantastic Free room upgrade , reasonable rate and staff are just so nice
Perfect stay ! We find this hotel is the best through Vietnam . Hotel looks new and good maintenance ! Though it is in Old Quarter , room ( that got free upgrade to Royal Deluxe ) is very spacious , luxury amenities and has an impressive decor. Good Air conditioner . It has a very large and comfortable bathroom with full toilet equipment and bathtub . Breakfast area is not very large , but neat and having a variety of food and beverage. Staff is very friendly and asking you for your favorite taste for Eggs , pancake , Noodle soup .. and other Westerner cuisine . We found this hotel is very convenient to walk around to the lake , the Water Puppet Show , Old Quarter ... This hotel is at the eagle of Old Quarter and the lake , so it is clean and silent . Good hotel ! Thank you
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aimy from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Pleasant stay as always
Great Location , Seasonal Promotion , staff
We come to Hanoi many time in year for business and always pick this hotel for our stay . It meets all our expecation with location , cleanliness , staff , hotel conditions and services . It is great to take just a few step from hotel to Hoan Kiem lake , Old Quarter , Night markets in Old Quarter ... It is very easy to access taxi from Hotel also . The seasonl Promotion that they added on Agoda is just so great. Get free upgrade to Royal Deluxe , room is bigger , nicer , more comfortable . Staffs always greeted us with a cold, fresh fruit juice - that no other hotel in Hanoi doing the same . We will come back for sure
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LYDIAWATI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
No swimming pool and the lift a quite small
Comfortable hotel and great location
We can only praise the staff and quality of the accommodation that we experienced. Most of Hanoi's attractions and other shopping areas can be reached from here on foot. The room was very comfortable and met all our needs for a comfortable stay. The staff very polite and helpful. The menu at the hotel looked good but we only ate breakfast there. No swimming pool and the lift a quite small than others hotel. However, this hotel is so well located for tourists that we can only recommend it is a bonus to stay here as every service you require. The staff made our holiday very comfortable although we stayed there for a night before transfer to other hotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Awesome Staff
Great location, Great employees, great penthouse view
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chon from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nothing special but good for a day or two in Hanoi
Location, location, location
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: