Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Cindi from Canada
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Secil from Turkey
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Secil from Turkey
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very good
Location, good service,clean
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in October 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Vietnam
Families with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in October 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marjorie from Canada
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmelita from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Executive City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: