Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

CHENWEI from China
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in September 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

CHENWEI from China
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Bing from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite City View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good
Reviewed September 16, 2014

CHONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Farant from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Reviewed August 22, 2014

HA from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Convenient location; value for money
Location; friendly staff; clean room
I was quite happy with my stay at this hotel. Even though there were not many facilities however I enjoyed staying there.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

yvette from France
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in July 2014
hotel Hanoi
Location clean price
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Kiung from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in July 2014
Strategic location, value for money...
It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Phillip from Australia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
effectivement management
the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: