Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 96 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 4.7
Sort by

Craig from United States
Couples
Twin Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Right in the heart of the City
Location, Staff, Comfortable
The hotel is located right in the city center with access to good food, night markets, and easy transportation. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The hotel is not brand new, but it was still very clean and felt safe the entire time we were there. We would stay there again in our travels in a heartbeat.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Doug from United States
Couples
Twin Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Clean and courteous
helpful staff, nice clean room
Gie Gardens was a great value at the right price. There are no frills, but the room and beds were good. The hotel was very clean and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this place if you need a stopover in Tagbilaran.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Chandrina from Australia
Families with young children
Family/Barkada Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good area close to the shops
Aircon was very cold
this hotel is close to everything such as bq mall.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Eleanor from Philippines
Groups
Single Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good For Travelers
The hotel is just walking distance to everything in Tagbilaran city. Accessible to anywhere and everywhere..
the hotel is quite old, and occupies only the third floor of the building, but I love my stay there because of the accessible location, and the staff were all nice.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Eleanor from Philippines
Groups
Single Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Oldest Hotel, Friendliest Staff
The hotel is just walking distance to everything in Tagbilaran city. Accessible to anywhere and everywhere..
What I love about using Agoda to book at this hotel is that, I have easily checked in without any hassle or even printing my voucher. The staff are very kind, polite and helpful.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

IAN from Philippines
Couples
Single Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
nice rooms
very city center
veru comfortable almost all things you will be needing around is available. except too much technology. This is a local province so technology is not that high though basic computer and communication works around.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Mary from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Hotel in the City
Nearby the food chains
The Hotel is very near the corner of the main avenue of the city. Nearby food chains and restaurants is easily accessible via public transportations
Reviewed November 03, 2012

lilibeth from Philippines
Couples
Single Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
clean hotel
clean and spacious rooms
we had a great time staying in this hotel, the rooms are clean and the staffs are friendly.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Jacklyn from Philippines
Couples
Single Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Location
Great Location
The hotel is located near to mall and restaurant. Great value for money.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

jeanilyn from Philippines
Couples
Twin Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
spacious rooms
very approachable hotel staff
the hotel is in the heart of the city. Hotel staff are very accomodating.
Reviewed October 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: