Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ken from New Zealand
Couples
Double Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Handy for town
.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

allen from Australia
Couples
Double Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Locality good and right in the heart of the city
Apartment is like a studio apartment with small kitchen and small bathroom. it is located just behind the center of the city.you need to walk a couple of minutes to next building from the car park to the lift to the ground to see all activities there. it is offering cheap rate is because the hotel is under renovation and kind of inconvenience to open your curtains to look outside.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Alan from Australia
Couples
Double Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Newly refurbished rooms providing essentials for stay in Wellington
We stayed here for two nights during our Wellington stay. The rooms have been newly refurbished providing near 5 star facilities. Laundry and cooking facilities were excellent additions. Hotel is only a 5 min walk to main shopping and dining street. Only negative aspect of stay was the fact that outside of Hotel was currently under refurbishment and early morning external noise interruptions was experienced.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Benjamin from Australia
Families with young children
Double Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Location
Great place to stay, free parking on the street, great location.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

chengyi from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
nice place to stay! the only words I can add is well done~
none
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Anna from Australia
Couples
King Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good value
Nice and clean, spacious and modern decor. My only criticism is that the toiletries and condiments were not refilled daily. Nevertheless, I would not hesitate in recommending this apartment to anyone. It's just such exceptional value and a lovely place to stay in.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Foong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very noisy apartment
The room is clean. It's a mini apartment, the bedroom and living room is seperated by a sliding door. The washing machine couldn't do heavy load washing and the dryer doesn't really work very well. At night, it's very noisy because it's very close to the road. It's next to a carpark building, can hear cars passing by even its at 3 am. Couldn't get a good sleep during our stay. They provide ear plug for the noise, but doesn't help. The apartment's location is just behind the Main Street. Easy access to the tourist attraction.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

norman from Australia
Couples
Double Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
great hotel
handy for everything had all we needed . great price
our stay was really great . We were able to walk to everything . Lovely helpful staff
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Arnfrid from New Zealand
Couples
King Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2016
Wonderful stay
Great value for money.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Kee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice n comfy
Central n convenient. The double bed was small -a 4feet bed instead of 5 feet. No dining done hence question 1 is irrelevant.
Good. Refer comments above.
Reviewed March 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: