Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Miu from Hong Kong
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location
Good location, convenient and easy to found
This is an old-fashioned hotel with a small lobby. The staff are friendly. The hotel is just opposite to the train terminus / an airport shuttle bus terminus / a metro station. The bus terminus is just within 3-5 minutes' walking distance. A few restaurants are found nearby. The perfect location is good to tourists.
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Close to the Termini Station, just 5 min walk
Location, Quiet, cleanliness
Very quiet as my room is facing the backyard. Many choices are availbale for breakfast. 5 min walk to Termini Station.
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ravindra from India
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
What you get is what you pay... overall its good..
Location. Price
Well we stayed at this hotel for 3 days mainly for some sight seeing... Its located very closely to Termini... Public transport is very easy... Decent breakfast and a decent room...
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Thailand
Group
Triple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable hotel with central location
Near Termini station, friendly staff, good breakfast
I spend two days travel to Rome with my frineds. We all four stay together in triple bed with extra bed. The room was clean and comfortable also provide LAN cable for internet. We deposited the bags without further charging after check-out. All staff were friendly and assistive. Overall, it was good hotel with reasonable price.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hangyul from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Perfect location, clean room, nice breakfast
perfect location, clean room, nice breakfast
The location is perfect. Super close to Termini station. Rooms are very clean and the dining room was so pleasant. I would stay at this hotel again if I go to Rome again.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SAMIR from United Kingdom
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
clean , comfortable room in central location
central location , large clean room , comfortable bed
I had very pleasant stay at the hotel without any problem .
Reviewed May 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Small hotel, rude staff, old room
Near termini station
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Triple
Stayed one night in April 2013
for rest only
near termini station
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

pongsak from Thailand
Family with older children
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
convenience
Location breakfast
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gunther from Mexico
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
very good value for money
accessible location, attentive staff, comfortable room
We returned to this hotel again because we receive professional attention and good location at a competitive price. The bathroom is quite small, but we were satisfied with room comfort overall.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: