Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 935 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

wee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good location near to entertainment place
Near to patpong area ..but abit distant from bts , but easy to get taxi, good staff but no lift in the hotel, need to get to room by staircase..
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Heinz-Gunter from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
very pleasent place at very central location
clean and conveniant place very central, close to BTS, Breakfast not so good as before, Staff very friendly and helpful .
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Donnaphorn from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Not bad for 1 night
Everything not bad.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great value all things considered.
A very good hotel for the price. Clean room and clean, spacious bathroom. Comfortable bed. Nice, modern decor made me feel welcome. A refreshing change to some old tired looking places I have been to. HOWEVER, NO LIFTS! (but for heavy luggage, they do have a service lift to deliver it to your floor) Photos shown are true representation of what the rooms look like. Staff are friendly and efficient. Can be hard to find for some taxi drivers. One simple entrance on a block of shops and restaurants means it looks like any other shop entrance. It is right on the corner of Soi Than Tawan Location is superb - easy walking to entertainment, shops and eating places as well as most convenient to BTS and MRT. With plenty of choices for hotels in the area, this is a gem of a find on agoda.com. I like this place.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Francesco from Italy
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Brutta sorpresa
When i arrived they didn't gave me the room i have booked and so i had to go in one terrible hotel next to the Glitz, which they suggest me. I slept the second night in Glitz hotel and the room was not so good, dirty bathroom, noisy room and the breakfast was very very poor!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Ooi from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great location
Good rates, very friendly n helpful staff. Clean rooms. Downside : No lift. Have to climb staircase and we got room at 4th flr. Suggestions : Please provide hair dryer and Universal adapter.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

BRUNO from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Hidden germ in central Bangkok
Nice boutique hotel. Clean rooms, descent bathroom. Breakfast is ok, but not terrific. Plus is the location, in the center of Patpong district, but in a quiet street. Even the rooms on Surawong street are quiet. Lots of small supermarkets in the neighborhood.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Cheng from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good resting place
Stayed here 1 yr ago & lady at reception regonised us !
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Phong from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Location, Friendly Staff and Comfortable
Friendly staff, Small hotel and quiet good location. It is near Sala Daeng BTS and Patpong Night Bazar and Silom area. I was disappointed by one thing that my flight was late and I had requested for late check out a little bit though I booked 3 nights and requested in advance one day but I got refused from Receptionist and it was not reached my point,
Reviewed May 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: