Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Eddy from Singapore
Families with young children
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Overall good experience
location, massage and shopping
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeanne from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Excellent location
Location, room and pillows
Excellent.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Convenience Location
Clean and new hotel, friendly and helpful staffs, location convenience to shopping centers
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mui from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location sucks service
convenient as macdonald is just downstairs. walking distance to wholesale market n mall. surrounded with tuktuk so short traveling time helps after a long day out
check in request for late check out on my departure day. front desk said to request on day of departure. when requested on my departure day was told no room available except the suite room out of the rooms I booked for the trip is available for a rate of thb3,000 till 6pm. showed displeasure n was given another room @ thb2,000 till 6pm. my boy vomitted near the shower area n requested to housekeep. it never come even when I made the 2nd call the operator told me have info meed her colleague. it was cleared only when I left room for dinner n got the front desk to get it clear then it was when I got back to room after dinner. called for in room dining service and the 1st statement the operator said to me " what do you want". thou shocked I replied i need room service pls and the reply came "what you want now". was upset with the same reply I told the operator "her" she was rude I do not want to talk to her pls put me to her other colleague n she just transferred the call to another colleague. only then I had my in room dining arranged. apology came from Joey n offered complimentary on my in room dining but was declined. I paid for the service rendered not for sucks service n gets complimentary after being upsetted
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiu from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money
hotel location is good for shopping at pratunam market and few shopping malls. not near bts, took cab back from mbk approx 100baht.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location, breakfast poor
Good location,breakfast poor
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness, price
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KIT from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very nice hotel, affordable, clean
clean room, value for price,
This is a nice hotel, clean room with nice view. But the massage centre at the lower floor is no good.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwek from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Shopper
Great location, clean & big corner room.
Fantastic!
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PEI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location
Location
Staffs are super friendly. We managed to get a corner room which is spacious. Breakfast has the good variety of food.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: