Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Margaret from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Fantastic
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
First time staying in this hotel. Its a great place to stay especially if u buying many things in Platinum mall. The only thing i dont like is i need to take 2 different lift to reach my room. They change towels everyday.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Horm from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Aceeptable in a good location for shopping
Location. Comfrotable bed. That's about it.
Decent. Quality of breakfast buffet fluctuates.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Staff is friendly, good location
It was a pleasant stay. However check-in time is supposed to be 2pm. My room was ready only at 3:30pm.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Justina from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
far from bts
massage at the hotel was good. breakfast spread was good. service was good.
everything was great. food from room service was okay. only complaint is that location is slightly far from bts.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for $$ n Staffs are Excellent !
Staff- helpful n understanding. Location - great . Clean n Security.
Great n will choose Glow for sure if visiting Bangkok in future
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Han from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The stay has been great but need to work on chk-in
The bed & pillow is so comfortable.
I have a great stay..the room we have is big & the bed & pillow is so comfortable. Will be good if the massage parlour could open 24hrs. Overall experience has been a pleasant one, would hope that the hotel can continue to maintain it cleanliness and room.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Sook from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
I will be back
Location location and location
We have a great and pleasant stay at this hotel
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Yim from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money
Strategic locations, convenient and clean
The deluxe rooms were comfortable, clean & spacious. The staff are helpful but sometimes lack of smile. The location is great, easy acess to money changer, fast food chain but a bit far from BTS; about 15 mins walk to Ratchathewi Station. Overall the hotel is great to stay and value for money. I will definitely looking forward to stay again.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Hui from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Super hotel for all
Conveniently, cleanliness and friendly staffs
Definitely will come back again
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location.
Location! Location! Location!
The hotel is very well located with good access to Platinum Mall and Pratunam market. The rooms were generally clean and our requests for room arrangement is met very accurately. Good sound proofing even if it was located next to a very busy road. The design for the wardrobe is convenient and wifi connection in room is good. I would have given it a higher score for cleanliness if not for the cockroach that made his bed in my bathroom floor overnight. I called for help to remove Mr C but not sure if the front desk staff understands why I was so annoyed with a little bug. After an overnight rest, Mr C left my bathroom around 6am the next morning. Saying that, I really like the location. So, if the prices are reasonable, I will consider staying at this hotel again (hopefully, without Mr C).
Reviewed December 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: