Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Way from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Enjoy my stay @ glow hotel
Location (near to pratunam market, fashion mall), comfortable King size bed, & good service from hotel staff
Enjoy my 4 days stay at Glow Pratunam Hotel. Location was very good, near to Pratunam market which is behind the hotel. Opposite is Platiunum Fashion Mall, Big C & Central World.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best Hotel in Pratunam
Location, Room, Service
Awesome.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

chen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
nice staff
I will choose the hotel when visit Bangkok again
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Rachel from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
service is good. Breakfast need to be improved
Location, service and the food court food 6th level
It was great overall . Good service and good location . The person who booked for my taxi provided very good service . Mr Keng I think , always at the tour counter . Overall our stay was great except for the breakfast that need to be improved . Too little varieties.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

SWEE from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Fantastic location!
Strategic location, very near to morning market, Platinum Fashion Mall, walking distance to Central World and night market at Palladium Mall
The lobby at level 7 of Shibuya Plaza. The lighting at the lift lobby from Shibuya Plaza is quite dimmed, if lightened a bit then it would be great. There's another lifts leading to levels of rooms which required the room key to access. Opposite from the hotel lobby, the lobby area of each rooms level are with comfortable brightness which i personally feel nice. The hotel location is very strategic, next to the main road, easy to access, so near to morning market and Platinum Fashion Mall, walking distance to Central World, Big C hypermarket and night market at Palladium Mall.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Bee from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very good
the room is clean bed comfy and location convient
It was new clean n bright. We added extra bed and breakfast is included. Staff are friendy n helpful. Location is pretty good. Only problem is abit hard to get taxis on ur own. Will stay again.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Chris from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay, Just opposite Platinum Fashion Mall
Near Shopping, Nice environment, Bed and pillow too soft
Overall the stay was great. The location is good and near to shopping mall. However, as I have a driver to pick me for customer visits, the traffic is very bad in Bangkok. The traffic jam could extend your 5 mins ride to 20 mins. I think this is common for all other hotels near to shopping area in Bangkok. Not an issue for leisure trip. The bed and pillow was too soft for me. The staff is nice and friendly, and the room is clean and great.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Weifen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location
Location is just opposite IT mall, there is a mac donald downstairs, and beside the famous wonton mee stall.
Location is just opposite IT mall, there is a mac donald downstairs, and beside the famous wonton mee stall.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Kenny from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great stay once again
safe, comfortable, affordable.
Excellent once again, my second stay in 6 months. Very friendly staff, good price for the hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Nathan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Clean, shopping, location
The room was really clean and comfortable, breakfast was really nice. Location was really good for shopping with the siam centre only a 20 minute walk away. We also visited the patpong night market which was only a short tuk tuk journey and same for Khao san road when we wanted to explore the nightlife
Reviewed December 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: